Write a Review

We Want To Hear From You!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bill Howe Plumbing Reviews

Average of 4.9 out of 5 stars, from 2035 reviews

  • 5
    2018-05-23 17:20:11 - I was very pleased with the service. The plumber was courteous, fast and efficient. He repaired both sinks and made sure they were in proper working order. He diagnosed another problem and arranged to have the proper part ordered. His name is DJ and I recommend him.

  • 5
    2018-05-22 10:11:36 - Our Hose bibb failed and could not turn off the water, so we had to turn off water to the house on a Monday night at 6:30pm. I called our regular plumber(Plotke Plumbing) and left a message on the emergency line and they NEVER called. I then called Bill Howe and dispatch took my information and 45 minutes later Alan the plumber called and said he would be at the house after finishing up a job. Alan arrived about 9:30pm and did an EXCELLENT job and was extremely personable and professional He got water back on to the house and back to normal. Excellent service, very nice young man and he spoke very highly of Bill Howe plumbing and how they treat and take care of their staff. Alan you are the best! Sincerely, Jeff Parks , Carlsbad

  • 5
    2018-05-19 13:08:03 - We needed our kitchen drain unclogged. It wasn't and easy job as I had tried to unclog it using a pressure snake and was unsuccessful. The technician called ahead and said he would be to our house within 10 minutes. He arrived on time. The technician was very friendly and it did not take him long to clear out the clog. We had a coupon for 10% off which he gladly accepted. We asked him quite a few questions about the age and condition of our pipes as well as what options we had in the future for relining or replacing them. He was very knowledgeable and had the answers for all of our questions. We will definitely be using Bill Howe plumbing for all our future issues.

  • 5
    2018-05-18 17:29:25 - Chris did an excellent job! Professional and explained all the work that needed to be done, as well as explaining to costs before starting the work! Excellent work, thank you!

  • 5
    2018-05-18 16:30:19 - Called Bill Howe regarding a dripping tub faucet. Andrew arrived the next day and reviewed the problem. The dripping was from a scald proof bathtub faucet which was installed to prevent children from burning themselves with hot water. Andrew had no problems installing a new cartridge eliminating the drip I've had for some time. Compliments to Bill Howe on the next day service and excellent repairs by a very professional and friendly plumber. Thomas Terrell

  • 5
    2018-05-16 16:50:19 - Jorge came out to our house to give us an estimate to repair a leaky main line from our water meter. The leak wasn’t initially detected and by the time we found it had used over 30,000 gallons of water. So we needed to get it fixed ASAP, as we had no running water in to house for 2 1/2 days. Jorge gave us an initial assessment and came back out the following day. But because his schedule was so busy he wouldn’t be able make it back for two more days. So after assessing all our options, he came up with a solution that would fix the leak that day. After crawling in the mud he fixed the leak and our lives are back to normal. Thank you Bill Howe and your fantastic staff!!

  • 5
    2018-05-16 16:09:41 - VIP Service all the way (above and beyond customer service)

  • 5
    2018-05-16 16:07:26 - VIP all the way

  • 5
    2018-05-16 15:16:22 - Professional service, fast response. Steve was great. Everything was within the estimate.

  • 5
    2018-05-16 00:01:36 - Corey and his apprentice Alan were one of the best tradesman I’ve ever dealt with and extremely knowledgeable in their line of work! All my bathroom pipes and fixtures were fixed almost instantly and they were both very personable. Corey definitely deserves a raise!! Great work!

  • 5
    2018-05-15 17:17:09 - Great service!

  • 5
    2018-05-15 14:41:19 - Always great service when we call for help. Today it was Chris,prompt courteous an professional. It is so good to know that you can count on a quick response and reliable work!!!

  • 5
    2018-05-15 13:54:24 - We have used Bill Howe plumbing and heating for a number of years and have always received excellent service. Chris came out to fix our kitchen drain today. He was prompt,courteous and professional. He fixed the problem quickly and was on his way. It’s nice to know that we can rely on this company when we call.

  • 5
    2018-05-14 18:18:47 - Rigoberto Barajas, Drain Technician for Bill Howe Plumbing, responded to my call to replace two broken water valves underneath my kitchen sink. My wife and I were very impressed with his professionalism and how quickly he made the necessary repairs.

  • 5
    2018-05-14 13:56:16 - GREAT SERVICE!!!! Got to my house really quickly, and I appreciated that! I was in big trouble---took care of the problem expertly. Thank you

  • 5
    2018-05-11 20:49:18 - We called Bill Howe Plumbing twice for three different plumbing issues. The first was a leaky kitchen sink. Christian was the plumber that was dispatched for the job.. He did a great job fixing the leaky sink. A couple of weeks later, we called to have a leaky toilet fixed. It was a challenging case because the toilet had a small crack that was nearly impossible to see from the outside. Plus, it was an old house with lots of issues plumbing-wise. We also had him replace the p-trap and some other old pipes that were causing our bathroom sink to keep clogging up. Christian was very honest and due to no fault if his own, he had to come back several times but he worked until all of our plumbing problems were solved and we were happy.. We are very satusfied with Christian's honesty, professionalism and work ethics. We will heartily recommend Christian at Bill Howe Plumbing for any future plumbing issues.

  • 5
    2018-05-11 15:55:29 - I wish I had his name, but the man who did my work today was very nice, and did a very good job. This is my second time calling Bill Howe, and I will continue to call you, partially because of the good job that was done today. Many thanks. Francie

  • 5
    2018-05-10 13:20:04 - Great Service, fast response. Jorge was great. Fixed the issue. My go to plumbing company. I highly recommend them.

  • 5
    2018-05-10 07:32:03 - Enoch was very polite and professional. It was great to deal with employees that didn't try to charge you an unreasonable amount without trying to up sell you on warranty packages. I understand it's business, but as a consumer, when your just trying to get your "fairly new" A/C going, you don't need all the added stress. Thanks Enoch for getting the system going and making it a better day. Will definitely refer Bill Howe to others..

  • 5
    2018-05-08 21:42:32 - Chris, the technician, was exceptional. He arrived on time and was polite and pleasant. After assessing the problem, he explained what needed to be done and what the charges would be. He cleared the clogged pipes in a quick and efficient manner. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing plumbing assistance.

  • 5
    2018-05-08 19:39:00 - Awesome service, as usual from Bill Howe. Tony was professional and got the job done quickly and professionally.

  • 5
    2018-05-08 13:49:11 - Matthew from Bill Howe Plumbing has done two jobs for me recently and I am very happy with his work. I have learned the hard way over the years that discount plumbers are not reliable. If you want the job done right the first time call Bill Howe plumbing.

  • 5
    2018-05-07 18:45:22 - Service was professional, prompt and friendly!

  • 5
    2018-05-07 12:52:54 - Excellent service!

  • 5
    2018-05-04 11:31:49 - Bill Howe technicians are always friendly and competent. It is the only plumbing company I have or ever will use. Thanks

  • 5
    2018-05-04 09:16:57 - Had a general sink drainage issue --Chris was prompt, polite, clean and effective --- he took the appropriate amount of time and made sure the job was done right ! Thanks very much A+!!!!

  • 5
    2018-05-03 18:36:44 - Drain tech John was very personable and professional. I was very pleased by the way he used his problem solving skills to resolve my plumbing problem. He did a great job!

  • 5
    2018-05-03 18:30:22 - John, my drain tech, was very personable and professional,he did a great job. I was pleased by the way John used his trouble shooting skills to solve my plumbing problem. A five star job!

  • 5
    2018-05-03 14:25:37 - Your serviceman Corey came here today and he checked my gas line in the fireplace, which hasn’t been used in many years.. It all checked out in working order. Corey was very professional and knew exactly what to do. He refused to charge me for the call and I really Appreciate that. I will certainly call your business again when I need a plumber. Thanks Corey!,!

  • 5
    2018-05-03 10:26:36 - Steven & Whitney were a great team - knowledgeable, courteous, & efficient. Steven was very accommodating in setting up our appointment & was even willing to work after hours if necessary. Wouldn't call anyone else.

  • 5
    2018-05-02 19:12:12 - Tony was everything I’d hope for in a plumber. Highly recommend Bill Howe.

  • 5
    2018-04-28 16:05:42 - Ask for Giovanny Martinez. Fast efficient, clean. Came in, showed me what I he problem is made recommendations and fixed the issue. Really nice and friendly. Nice Job!

  • 5
    2018-04-26 23:31:58 - Effective this date I would like the young man to be sent when and if I call again for plumbing services. His demeanor and work ethic excelled. I had previous Howe employees and none was as cordial and knowledgeable of his profession as this young man was. Thank you for sending me to him. One thing I did not like was the excessive verbiage one has to sign. once I signed for one project it should be considered that I have knowledge of same. Though you save on paper work, you turn it over to us so that we might print that garbage. I realize you want to cover yourself, but if one person has shown and demonstrates honesty and integrity , i would think you would only put a clause incorporating the previous signed document.

  • 5
    2018-04-26 15:52:44 - Jason Bolas was superb! You should be proud to have him on your team. I was and am totally impressed and pleased. Thank you! Keith McNally

  • 5
    2018-04-26 13:53:10 - Tony was excellent!

  • 5
    2018-04-25 21:22:43 - Gustavo responded promptly concerning the water leak from my water meter after the City of San Diego Public Utilities Department said the problem was on my property side of the water meter. Gustavo explained clearly to me that the shutoff valve in the water meter was broken and needed to be replaced. He quoted me a fair price and replaced the valve quickly which will result in lower than expected charges in my next water bill.

  • 1
    2018-04-25 19:57:04 - Victor was extremely professional and explained the problem and how it would be fixed. We will be taking his advice in regard to the water pressure needs to be regulated and we will be scheduling a return appointment.

  • 5
    2018-04-24 17:45:29 - The Installation men did a great job replacing the AC and furnace. They are professionals at what they do. The did a great job, tested the system to make sure that it worked fine. Samuel Ramirez explained the process and answered questions we had and gave us some recommendations,. I would recommend Bill Howe to any of my neighbors or anyone in need of AC or heating work. Great job guys Thank you Samuel Ramirez Carlos Jeff Kenneth

  • 5
    2018-04-24 12:36:32 - My service call was excellent. The person doing the repair was very polite, clean and informative. I would be happy to use Bill Howe again when I have another problem.

  • 5
    2018-04-24 12:35:52 - Excellent job! Many thanks!

  • 5
    2018-04-23 10:44:07 - wonderful service! competent, friendly, professional workers thank you!

  • 5
    2018-04-20 17:23:52 - Very quick and courteous. Much easier than expected!

  • 5
    2018-04-20 14:40:28 - We reached out to Bill Howe to ask for a proposal to replace our 15-year old commercial water heater. Steven and Adam arrived precisely when they said they would. They were friendly, professional and approachable. We received the proposal within minutes of our meeting ending. Pretty incredible experience all things considered. I am consistently impressed with my experiences with Bill Howe. Team members like Steven and Adam certainly make a difference. Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-04-20 10:56:05 - Tony came and was friendly from the first moment we met. My house is tiered and you must come up 14 steps to get to my house. Most people that come to do work at my house gripe about the stairs. Not Tony! He was professional and fixed my clog. You have a customer for my next problem (but hopefully not for a while).

  • 5
    2018-04-19 14:49:02 - Steven winsett came to my home today to fix my water heater! He did an outstanding job kept me informed of what he was doing and was very friendly! Thank you so much for your outstanding service!

  • 5
    2018-04-19 14:47:18 - Steven winsett came to my home today to fix my water heater! He did an outstanding job kept me informed of what he was doing and was very friendly! Thank you so much for your outstanding service!

  • 5
    2018-04-19 09:53:23 - I have been using Bill How Plumbing for almost 30 years. I have always been impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of their employees . Today Chris came to help us out of a toilet problem . He too was extremely courteous , knowledgeable , and professional . I

  • 5
    2018-04-18 16:22:45 - 4/17/18 Steven Winsett Thank you. Over the years we have had many Plumbers But I just got to say You are the BEST. Exceptional Service, and knowledge sharing in regards to Tankless Gas Water Heater operation .We will meet again should the need requires a Plumber

  • 5
    2018-04-18 16:09:13 - 4/17/18Steven Winsett Team Leader . We have had many Plumbers over the years and I just got to say you are the BEST..Thank you for the exceptional manner in handling my request concerning the operation and shut down our Tankless Gas Water Heater plus regular Maintenance. We will meet again should we require a Plumber

  • 5
    2018-04-18 15:16:00 - Rigoberto Barajas cleared my drain today. He's an excellent worker , wow, he's so neat.Very pleasant and honest. Thank you for sending me a good worker. I'm a first time customer of yours ; I'm so satisfied.

  • 5
    2018-04-17 17:31:48 - 4/17/2018 A qualified service tech and instruct0r Steven Winsett just left after a little maintenance and a whole lot on knowledge about our Tankless gas water heater. Thanks Steven you were the Best. We go on Vacation without worry.

  • 5
    2018-04-15 14:24:30 - Thank you! Enoch our HVAC tech was on time, courteous and even better, he had the needed part in his van. Our air conditioning is back up and working great, thanks again!

  • 5
    2018-04-14 11:20:14 - The technician knew what he was doing. He serviced the compressor and recommended a kit to eliminate compressor hard starts which we have had problems in the past. He then proceeded on the conditioner in my attic and noticed that the water tray was not installed correctly and was dripping on my ceiling in the closet. which we had not noticed. He will return to fix the problem since he had only allocated time for a service call. I will use this company to service my air conditioning equipment. I recommend Bill Howe to anyone

  • 5
    2018-04-12 16:25:19 - Hadi came in on time, and he was very patient to solve my problem.. I have a very big problem to my laundry room, and everyone came in would said that design was crazy, no one would want to fix that for me bc it was really difficult to fix. But Hadi was really friendly and tried every possible way to solve the problem.. I really appreciate his work and hardworking.. Highly recommended! Thanks again, Theresa

  • 5
    2018-04-12 16:16:14 - The plumber, Hadi, is very nice and very patient to try every way to solve the problem, and the price is very reasonable. Highly recommend this company and Hadi! Really appreciate his hardworking!

  • 5
    2018-04-12 16:15:22 - The plumber, Hadi, is very nice and very patient to try every way to solve the problem, and the price is very reasonable. Highly recommend this company and Hadi! Really appreciate his hardworking!

  • 5
    2018-04-12 14:51:38 - Giovanny Martinez and Whitney Halcumb came to our unit and fixed the sink with no problems and very quickly too. Very informative and friendly. I recommend them and this company. Earl.

  • 5
    2018-04-12 09:45:30 - I just had a water heater replacement installed by Jason, a service technician from Bill Howe. The customer service and worked he performed was exceptional. From taking extra care to avoid any possible accidental damage during the removal and installation, to being respectful and polite, Jason made the entire process seamless. This is the second major purchase from Bill Howe – we upgraded our homes central air conditioner a few years ago. The unit was also installed professionally and has run without incident. In fact it has reduced our heating and cooling costs month over month. Bill Howe is a great company, with great products, and most importantly – great people. I have recommended their services to both family and friends.

  • 5
    2018-04-11 23:18:07 - Alan called to let us know he was on the way. Didn,'t take long at all to get the problem fixed. He was neat and friendly and we would ask for him again. I manage an apartment complex and all of the Howe plumbers have been great. Thanks.

  • 5
    2018-04-11 19:43:27 - Michael Hoover from Bill Howe was at our house re-routing our broken hot water line. Michael was professional and very informative of our situation. We are so pleased with the great job he did for us.

  • 5
    2018-04-10 16:34:28 - Louie Sepulveda was excellent! Professional, honest and someone who knew exactly what to do. He saved us thousands.

  • 5
    2018-04-10 16:32:49 - Bill Howe was a lifesaver! I had a clogged drain and called Mr Rooter who came out and said I had a broken pipe. Estimate for repair was over $3,000. BH came out the next day and was able to clear the clogged drain for only $96! I highly recommend Bill Howe and the wonderful plumber who came out Louie Sepulveda.

  • 5
    2018-04-10 12:05:43 - Our final comments on this plumbing issue - overflowed toilet. Once again, John F. was very professional. He advised he'd have to go to pipe supplier to get the par(s)t to repair the drain outside of our home. We appreciated that he kept us abreast of the entire process from beginning to completion. We highly recommend Bill Howe Plumbing and specifically John F. for plumbing needs. We will definitely be contacting your company if/when we need the services you offer.

  • 5
    2018-04-09 20:04:34 - Chris did a great job unclogging our drain. Have us tips on how to keep our drain from clogging. Also provide us with an estimate for replacing a part on our sink. We appreciate the great work he’d done.

  • 5
    2018-04-09 16:27:33 - I would like to thank Giovanny for his professional service! He installed a new toilet in my home I had a minor problem after the installation and he returned to evaluate the problem. Giovanny was very professional and courteous. He answered all of my questions. Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-04-08 15:08:05 - Our downstairs toilet overflowed on Sunday. We called Bill Howe Plumbing and within a hour, a technician was at our home. He called to let us know he was on his way. The technician, John Friend was very professional and got our toilet back flowing properly. He was thorough and handle the problem in a short time frame. We look forward to service with Bill How Plumbing for any future plumbing needs we may have. Thanks John!

  • 4
    2018-04-06 15:30:59 - Hi... My name is Dale Wilbur. I am the son of Dorothy Wilbur, a longtime Bill Howe customer. I had Bill Howe Plumbing come out to my Mom's home this morning to do a sink repair. Gio Martinez was the technician that responded for our service. I have spoken to my Mom about the outcome and we are very happy with the work that was performed. Gio Martinez made my Mom very comfortable and he was very nice to her. I really appreciate that he came to our service. My Mom is 87 years old and a widow. Sometimes service people make her uneasy... This was not the case with Gio!!! He was patient and explained everything to my Mom in a way that she seems to understand. Once again, I greatly appreciate Gio Martinez' professionalism and caring nature. I did not have to been on site for this repair!!! Thank you Bill Howe Plumbing for having people like Gio Martinez in your employ.

  • 5
    2018-04-04 15:53:19 - I just wrapped up a multi-week project to have Bill Howe fix an interior wall water leak; mitigate the damage, and do all repairs and restoration. While I wouldn't wish that to happen to anyone, I can honestly say that Bill Howe Plumbing folks...across myriad trade skills (plumbing, drywall reconstruction, re-plastering, repainting, etc.) were very professional at every level, showed up when they said they would, provided detailed estimates for my insurance company, and repaired my home in an outstanding manner.. I would especially;ly like to commend our estimator/project manager/final inspector Gilbert Zazueta for his thorough efforts on our behalf, and our "primary labor force" for drywall repair, re-surfacing, plaster texture work and all painting: Tommy Cozart. Tommy had a terrific eye for detail and discovered some hidden issues (cracked wall switch unrelated to the water leak) and gave me all the advice I needed to have me fix it on my own. He offered to do it for me, but I wanted to re-earn my "man card" and do the repair myself. Both of the above named individuals were an absolute pleasure to work with and represented Bill Howe Plumbing in an outstanding manner.

  • 5
    2018-04-03 21:15:08 - DON DID A GREAT JOB!

  • 5
    2018-04-02 15:59:31 - John Friend # Drain Technician" is a great represeitive of your company and is why we use Bill Howe for our plumbing needs. John gave us a estiment and when he was finished it was $20.00 less. The job was done on time and with out issues.

  • 5
    2018-04-02 13:39:04 - Arrived on time did a great job

  • 5
    2018-04-02 13:03:29 - Best Service Ever from Haid!! Went above and beyond I will recommend to friends family and neighbors

  • 5
    2018-04-02 10:18:45 - Steven Winsett was a pleasure to work with! He was on-time (actually early - even better!), knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Bill Howe is very lucky to have him as a key member of their organization!

  • 5
    2018-03-30 16:41:39 - Steven Winsett, representing, your "Family of Companies," installed a Rinnai tankless water heater proficiently and with evident knowledge of the electrical and plumbing requirements of such an undertaking. He did so with good humor and charm, returning the following day to verify everything was working according to specifications. We're most happy with his competence and demeanor. He is welcome to return in the future on any assignment you might have for him. Thank you for dispatching such a fine gentleman to our home.

  • 5
    2018-03-29 14:02:20 - Technician was quick and effectie

  • 5
    2018-03-28 13:51:09 - Almost forgot ...... Just wanted to let you know about the Air Duct cleaning completed on Monday March 26./18 Excellent work!! Sam was very considerate in terms of putting sheets down throughout the house to avoid soiling the carpet! Never happened before but the the last cleaning was NOT done through your company! Thanks for having such experienced crew!!

  • 4
    2018-03-27 12:53:53 - i would like to express what a blessing it was to be be serviced by this amazing company. I had the worst problem with my downstairs toilet. It had always been a issue but it started to overflow all the time, I called Bill Howe and had the best service people assist in the repair. Big Kudos's to Zachary and Steven. First it was Zachary who came to my house, and after discovering the enormous tree and roots growing in my toilet and pipe, and wondering if this was a poltergeist or alien, Both Zac and Steven worked endlessly to remove the beast!. I think I won an award for the most weirdest thing growing in a pipe and toilet. The root was 6 feet long with roots invading the base of the toilet and pipe. They were kind and sympathetic to the situation. we actually had a good laugh at it because it was pretty weird and an OMG ...what the heck is that? The were so amazing and professional and just removed the beast without have to tear up my whole bathroom floor. I will always call on Bill Howe for everything from now on...(God willing not too soon)! Melissa Taylor who assisted me is scheduling and getting this taken care of, was so amazing and kind. I owe her a good bottle of Vino! you call me girl, ok???? Thank you all so much, Words do not even come close to how I appreciate these great people!. MR Howe...I wanted you to know the greatness and professionalism your company has provided to me because I was just going to cry and freak out....but they saved me from the beast!!! love you guys! Forget the 5 star review...I want more stars for these wonderful people like 500 stars.

  • 5
    2018-03-26 10:30:26 - Danny and his partner from the restoration team came in for an emergency flood at our office. They were both very helpful, professional, and polite. They were here 5 minutes after I called on Friday morning and walked myself and our manager through the clean up process step by step. They were back on Monday morning to clean up equipment and ensure everything was dried up properly. Great job!

  • 4
    2018-03-26 07:37:21 - Service Doris Morrs, Thank you for coming to help water heater died, Miguel Contreras did am excellent job replacing mine. Late cal Friday. Also, you receptionist was exremely helpful in my emergency. Highly recommemded.

  • 5
    2018-03-24 23:13:15 - Thank you, Moises Cibrian; Derick Taylor; Lindsey Hice, and Eric Heft, for the excellent documentation on the mitigation/remediation, and the reconstruction of our unit following the water damage from the drain pipe which extended from our neighbor's upstairs unit. The detailed narrative, clear photography, drawings with dimensions, and the extensive itemization of each item necessary for the services required. The insurance company (Farmers Insurance) received this documentation and is now reviewing your assessment and will be responding soon with their determination. The professionalism of your careful documentation was essential to advance this process. Thank you for your 5-Star PLUS performance!

  • 5
    2018-03-23 20:23:15 - John Friend was the first plumber I have had here that found all of my clean-outs. He took the time to truly access the problem and actually find a solution. He is, hands down, the best plumber you have ever sent me. I will now request John Friend for all of my plumbing needs.

  • 5
    2018-03-19 18:44:40 - John Friend was our technician and he was fabulous!!! Very informative and helpful!!! We only use Bill How for our plumbing needs as they are always so kind and get it done so quickly!

  • 5
    2018-03-19 18:41:51 - John Friend was our technician and he was fabulous!!! We only use Bill Howe for our plumbing needs as every single time we have a great technician and experience!

  • 5
    2018-03-16 09:09:54 - Tony was on time, friendly, and fixed the problem quickly. . A very good experience.. Thanks!

  • 5
    2018-03-15 10:28:50 - Plumbing Technician Michael Hoover estimated the water valve replacement job accurately and performed the repair expertly. I would definitely recommend this company and this plumber! Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-03-14 19:34:24 - Eddie from Bill Howe came to my home and installed 4 air condition/heater units.. One was installed in my living room and one in each of my bedrooms/office. Eddie did a great job. The units look good and work great. Eddie was conscientious about installment and very informative about the process. A job well done.

  • 5
    2018-03-13 08:17:49 - This is the second time I've used Bill Howe after having a flood in my house . They are quick, efficient, always on time, and very professional . I highly recommend them .

  • 3
    2018-03-11 11:02:25 - Great service, work done professionally and on time. Would (will) highly recommend Bill Howe for HVAC needs.

  • 5
    2018-03-10 06:22:46 - The plumber I had out here last night was AMAZING! I really wish I could remember his name; I think it was John but I am not sure, it was really late. He came out at 11:30pm on a Friday with the best attitude and resolved my issue promptly. He knew what he was doing and was even patient with my nosey son. Did I mention it only took him like 20 minutes to get here?!?! I am very pleased with Bill Howe’s after hours service and the staff; you really have a great employee with this one! Thank you.

  • 5
    2018-03-07 14:24:41 - John did great! Very knowledgeable and efficient. Quick, accurate, clean. You name it he got it. John showed up and got right on it after a brief introduction. He represented his company and himself very well. He took ownership to my situation and executed perfectly. John is a leader and ready for the next step in the food chain. I would choose him anytime again but I feel confident there won't be any issues anymore. Thank you so much!

  • 5
    2018-03-06 16:35:50 - It is with great pleasure to share our major aircondlting and heating unit replacement/installation experience with anyone who may be skeptical of Bill Howe's Plumbing and Air-conditioning company and their team. The crew of two very experienced technicians, Bruce and Sam, were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They ensured we were kept aware each step of the way. They were each very clean, personable and hard working.men. Bruce showed us how to use the equipment and what to expect. At the end of each workday, when it came to cleaning up after themselves, there is no equal...., they ensured both the inside of our home, the garage and front yard were left as they encountered them. We have great confidence in this Company starting with the Sales Rep. Steve and all associated delivery crew or helpers. My wife and I are very satisfied with every aspect of work completed by Bill Howe"s Company and associates. Thank you very much!

  • 5
    2018-03-05 22:58:16 - I give Bill Howe 5 Stars every time. My latest job involved installation of a kitchen faucet and new water valves. Michael was as professional as it’s possible to be. He did the job in record time at a fair price. Can you ask for more? No, you can’t. This has been my experience every time I’ve used them. Thanks!

  • 5
    2018-03-02 17:09:41 - I had a toilet leak, so I called Bill Howe and they sent over Michael. He figured out the problem just from my description of the problem. He fixed it fast, efficiently, and very clean. He even wore shoe covers and cleaned up after he left. I highly recommend Michael and Bill Howe.

  • 5
    2018-03-02 16:38:28 - I had a toilet seal leak today and Michael from Bill Howe came over and figured out what was wrong and fixed the problem fast and efficiently, and cleaned up when done. He was a nice guy, clean, and put covers on his shoes. He was very respectful also. I will definitely call Bill Howe again if I have another plumbing problem.

  • 5
    2018-03-02 10:36:17 - Doug Powell was terrific! He came to repair several gas leaks, found another leak, and stayed with the project until completed. He also gave us a great recommendation for electrical work. We are very happy we chose Bill Howe.

  • 5
    2018-02-27 17:52:43 - Enoch is very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. Thank you so much!!

  • 5
    2018-02-27 17:50:36 - Enoch is very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. Thank you so much!

  • 5
    2018-02-26 17:08:27 - Everything was great!

  • 5
    2018-02-23 16:41:55 - I cannot express how grateful my husband and I are for Bill Howe and specifically Douglas! We had a unique and unpleasant situation in the crawl space of our home. A pipe had been leaking for months and we didnt realize this was the case until it was too late and flooded. We had at least 3 or 4 different plumbers come through, take one look and basically refused to take on our job. Douglas came in like a breath of fresh air and handled the situation like a champ. No task is too big or small for him and he did for us what no one else was willing to.

  • 5
    2018-02-21 17:34:34 - Our technician was Victor Santana and he was excellent! He was honest, efficient, and professional. I would gladly recommend him to friends and family! My father in law who was in the construction business and is cynical was impressed with him and agreed that he was excellent!