Write a Review

We Want To Hear From You!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bill Howe Plumbing Reviews

Average of 4.9 out of 5 stars, from 2417 reviews

  • 5
    2018-11-15 20:27:06 - Brandon was very professional

  • 5
    2018-11-15 18:01:31 - Today the Bill Howe team of Eddie, Bren, Carlos Jr., and Arron completed a 3 day install of our new furnace and AC system. They are all professional and experienced and it shows in their work. Each day Eddie or Bren explained what they were doing and why, and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. They are clean and meticulous in their work and care about their surroundings. Thank you gentleman for the excellent work, you make a great team ! OTIS SHEPARD JR / Home owner

  • 5
    2018-11-15 14:13:33 - I came home late last night to find my bathroom flooded for the third day in a row. One of your reps had been out the day before to cable the pipes under my sink, but unfortunately there was still blockage in the units above mine, causing my sink to overflow. I couldn't get ahold of my property management, so I called Bill Howe myself and demanded that someone come clean up the mess and fix it. Saul returned my call shortly after. I was frustrated and tired and probably not very nice to him on the phone. Regardless of my attitude, when he arrived, he was wonderful: professional and kind and actually rather charming considering what time it was and that he had also been on his way home when he took my call. He did what he could for me last night, then came back this morning to finish the job when he could get into the upstairs units. I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with Saul. He managed to turn an awful situation into a positive one. I would more than happily welcome him back into my home for any work I might need done in the future.

  • 5
    2018-11-14 08:15:23 - Once again, Bill Howe Plumbing came through with flying colors! My tenant had an issue with her shower, so I called Bill Howe Plumbing right away. They went over, assessed the problem, communicated with me, and fixed the issue. It couldn't have gone more smoothly! I can't say enough about Bill Howe Plumbing. I have been a customer for about 20 years. They are very competent, reliable and trustworthy. They are also extremely customer-friendly. I highly recommend them!

  • 5
    2018-11-13 16:39:43 - Luie was great. He wore booties! Yay! And he worked diligently til he had cleared my kitchen drain. He came on time and stayed til he had finished the job and done it well. We are very pleased.

  • 5
    2018-11-13 11:37:58 - Miguel and Adam were fantastic! When they looked at me and said, "We will not leave here until this is fixed," I was so relieved! I believed they really would not leave until my backed-up plumbing was actually fixed. And they fixed it! Very professional, friendly and thorough! Will definitely be calling them back the next time I need plumbing services.

  • 5
    2018-11-13 11:18:24 - I would like to let you know that I was very impressed with the professional service I received from all of your employees. I had a pipe leak which resulted in damage to my ceiling, walls, carpet and personal belongings in September. From your plumber Gustavo Valle, to your EMS tech Ricardo Diaz and his crew, Carlos Paredes who did a great job with the carpet cleaning and Nick Ortiz for the coordination. Thank you. I will highly recommend Bill Howe in the future.

  • 5
    2018-11-13 10:35:19 - Service was great. Company kept us informed on our scheduled time and the technician followed up with his time of arrival.

  • 5
    2018-11-12 18:16:29 - Extremely courteous and knowledgeable service; a pleasure to have in our home. We were always kept appraised of when to expect our service, with efforts made to work at a time convenient to us. Pricing options were provided so we could choose the budget best for us. These things inspire trust and are often hard to find these days, so we will definitely be calling again whenever we have any plumbing needs. Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-11-12 17:02:32 - Did great

  • 5
    2018-11-12 16:28:44 - The plumbers were professional and very helpful. I’ll call Bill Howe Plumbing for my future service needs.

  • 5
    2018-11-12 11:24:04 - Excellent Honest service

  • 5
    2018-11-11 15:36:05 - I had an emergency today as my water heater sprung a leak and had to be replaced as quickly as possible. I called your office and was very comforted when I was told a technician would be out within two hours to remove the deceased heater and replace it with a new one. Sure enough the technician arrived with the new heater and had it installed by 3:00pm. I have made Bill Howe my plumbing service for years and today's emergency is further proof why! Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-11-10 07:27:55 - Danny called twice before he arrived. He was efficient and diagnosed the problem quickly. He called me afterwards and told me all that he did. I live in Los angeles and I had to call for my elderly sick mother in chula vista. Even though she was complaining the entire time, he handled the situation well. Lots of patience that late at night. I'm glad my mom's caregiver was there as a go between so he could work. I will call bill howe again for sure. My mom has high blood pressure and lots of medical problems and she would have worked herself up into a heart attack for real. I'm glad that the staff, answering service and Danny understood that I wasn't just rushing them to get to her sooner. I was scared. So thank you for understanding.

  • 5
    2018-11-09 20:34:38 - We had the most wonderful experience with Bill Howe Plumbing. Starting with the initial phone call for their services. We were treated kindly, professionally and expediently. When the receptionist heard what our problem was, she got us seen that very afternoon. Then Michael called us to let us know he was on his way and how long it would take to get there. Michael was so efficient, considerate, professional and honest. He took care of our shower needs as quickly as possible but with the best care and service. Even when he knew he would have to come back the next day to finish the job, he made sure that he could get it done in the morning and assured us that the job would be done correctly and to last a long time. When other “companies” didn’t know what to do or wanted to charge us an enormous price, Michael and the Bill Howe company did the job and didn’t charge us an exorbitant price to do it. I can honestly say, whenever we need a plumber in the future, we will call Bill Howe and ask for Michael. He is the best!!! Thank you so very much!

  • 5
    2018-11-09 11:28:41 - The technician was prompt in arriving and discussed solutions to our problem including the use of a leak detector service in troubleshooting our main water line (over 500+ ft) from our house to the meter on our addressed street. He also repaired a faulty toilet valve when advised of this issue once at our home, the part stocked in his van, so no need to return later after acquiring it. He was polite, well spoken, clean uniform and shoes, time efficient and certainly will ask for him by name next time around. I asked a few questions about Bill Howe the company, and I could tell he truly enjoys working for them.....they are focused on treating their employees fairly and also interested in helping broaden their skills by paying for advanced training if desired. I think this is what you find in a family owned company who prides their reputation in the area they service!

  • 5
    2018-11-08 12:53:37 - I Love you all.

  • 5
    2018-11-08 05:28:35 - Christian did a super job replacing our garbage disposal. He called within the window given by the office staff, & was thorough in figuring out the problem & installing a new disposal. We used the online appointment system & the office staff was very efficient in responding the next day & setting up the appointment. Thank you.

  • 5
    2018-11-08 00:31:33 - Good day Mr. Howe, You have an Awsome Reconstuction team. They care about the work they do and it shows... We love the new look of our bathroom. Thank you to Luis, Amber, Edgar, Rejilio, and Gerardo! Up next...heating & Air! All the best, Otis

  • 5
    2018-11-07 19:39:31 - A great job. Happy with the results.

  • 5
    2018-11-06 17:46:11 - Outstanding Tech Rep.

  • 4
    2018-11-05 19:04:01 - Trevor gave me a bid on fixing an under slab leak and was also the one to come out and fix it.. Both he and the person that came out to assist him in re-routing my cold water kitchen line through the attic were always professional, courteous, and worked hard the entire day. I must say they were also very patient as I am one of those people who asks an enormous amount of questions. They answered everything I asked patiently which helped squelch my fear on whether I had made the right decision about choosing this particular repair.

  • 4
    2018-11-05 11:29:32 - Technician was on time, recommended Toro Drake toilet, which was installed promptly and neatly. Toilet was noisier than expected, tech came back next day, made some adjustments and it is quieter. We'll see how it goes. Service very good, product fair. Thanks.

  • 5
    2018-11-05 06:21:16 - Your plumber John did an excellent job it is rare to find such a personable competent professional thanks John

  • 5
    2018-11-04 12:18:54 - When we saw a black sludgy liquid coming out of our bathtub drain whenever we ran the kitchen sink disposal, we sensed something was wrong. Guess we need to call Bill Howe, mutttered my wife. Soon after, Chris showed up at our doorstep, and got to work. He was able to solve the problem and clear the line. He was very focused, professional and personable, and my wife fell in love with his accent. Anyway, we’ve always had good experiences with Bill Howe and won’t hesitate to use them again. Good service and reasonable prices

  • 5
    2018-11-04 08:19:40 - Great Service and results! I only use your business for the essential, Air, Heating, and Plumbing. Hands down better than the other companies I have tried in the past.

  • 4
    2018-11-03 08:56:31 - The service by Scott WAS EXCELLENT! He's very courteous and professional and he did the job RIGHT! He worked hard and got my drains running smoothly. He had to get on the roof to fix the problem and my THANKS to SCOTT!!!!!!!!!

  • 5
    2018-11-02 17:26:48 - Thank you for your prompt service call to repair our kitchen faucet. Appreciate it that you sent the same plumber who originally installed our faucet. Don is great! Send him anyti.e we need help please!

  • 5
    2018-11-02 17:23:51 - Thanks for the quick service to repair our kitchen faucet! Appreciate that you sent Don to repair the faucet, since he was the original installer. Don is great!

  • 5
    2018-11-02 09:46:21 - Excellent response and service.

  • 5
    2018-11-01 19:11:26 - Christian was awesome. Although he didn’t get the call to my home until later in the day, around 2:30ish (I had been given a window of 11am to 2pm), he was professional and fixed our leak with minimal wall damage. Also, Christian referred our “case” to Restoration during our appointment to help ensure we received prompt service from the Restoration crew (too early to know if this will be the case.)

  • 5
    2018-11-01 17:51:00 - Responded to plumbing needs whithin a few hours of calling for appointment. Plumber was efficient, we had great confidence when he first arrived. Will use again

  • 5
    2018-11-01 17:13:30 - From the first call to Karla to schedule my appointment, I was treated very well. The communication about my scheduled service call and the call from Ken the technician regarding his arrival time I have been very impressed. Ken explained everything to me and never made me feel like confused or talked down to. He was very pleasant and had a great sense of humor. I could tell that Ken was just a nice guy. I think companies and their employees can always do better but I just can't think of a single thing they could have done better!!!! Well done. I will be calling Bill Howe's team for all my plumbing and heating needs. Craig

  • 5
    2018-11-01 15:31:49 - Wanted to thank Plumbing Technician Hadi Sepehrara. He's a real life server for us. A while ago we had a water leak in our bathroom That he took care of, & today, Nov.1st he came to our house & had to work in a crawl space in our basement to fix a leak in one of the pipes from our kitchen sink & washer. Hadi is very professional & we know that we can count on him for any plumbing problem. Thanks Hadi & Bill Howe.

  • 5
    2018-10-31 18:07:20 - Steven Winsett did an excellent job. He is very personable and very neat. He completed the work in an efficient and timely manner. And he recommended heating and air check. Highest rating.

  • 5
    2018-10-31 12:02:59 - Nate (service tech) is the best! He is very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and a great asset to the company. We had a very tricky job to be done on an older Grohe fixture and Nate was definitely up to the task. Also, the people who schedule appointments are very friendly and efficient. Thumbs up to Bill Howe!

  • 5
    2018-10-31 10:46:45 - Very Good service

  • 5
    2018-10-30 21:35:14 - We had a new water heater installed today by D.J., and he was fantastic! Called ahead to give us his expected arrival time, and he showed up right on time. He performed the installation quickly and with no problems, and he explained how the new water heater works and answered all of our questions. Very friendly guy. We highly recommend D.J., and we're very pleased with our Bill Howe experience.

  • 5
    2018-10-30 15:03:46 - I have dealt with Bill Howe Plumbing for years and have always had a positive experience. The service call I had from Joshua Troyer on Tuesday October 30th was no exception and in fact was better than most. He resolved a thorny problem quickly, professionally and was very pleasant in the process. Another reason I will keep coming back to Bill Howe!!

  • 5
    2018-10-30 10:33:16 - Wanted to praise the skill, professionalism and just plain manners of Victor. He repaired what my Home Warranty company could not. We are grateful!

  • 5
    2018-10-29 13:12:00 - The technician that came to day did a really great job. He was efficient and discovered issues we had. I have and will recommend you services to those I know who may be in need of servicing.

  • 5
    2018-10-29 10:36:20 - Service was great. The plumber, not sure of his name, was awesome. Took care of things and helped me understand the issues.

  • 5
    2018-10-26 20:01:50 - We had Christian visit our home today to do a sewer line camera inspection. We're getting a new driveway soon and wanted to get a good look at the condition of our sewer line. Christian took the time to explain what he was going to do and how he was going to do the inspection. He ran the camera down the line and added his comments to the video he made of the inspection. The inspection found four areas of root intrusion and Christion made recommendations for our options, with no pressure. I now have a video of the inspection, with his comments, and four options for repair/replacement, again with no pressure for the most expensive option. Christian was very friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. Another great job done by Bill Howe. Good job Christian!

  • 4
    2018-10-26 15:37:01 - The service tech called prior to arrival, arrived as notified and promptly and efficiently solved the problem. Took less than 20 minutes, paid and left. Easy as could be. Particularly, since I spent more than 3 hours attempting to snake the drain from the roof and was unsuccessful. Having the right tools and knowledge made the task a quick and simple one. The only area needing improvement is I did not receive the email invoice but upon calling your customer service line today, your representative sent one of promptly. Thank you Bill Howe Plumbing

  • 5
    2018-10-25 12:46:36 - I wanted to share with you what a good job Corey did in repairing a broken water pipe at my home on Monday, October 22. He was efficient and did good work in correcting the problem. He was personable and is a good representative for Bill Howe Plumbing. I would be happy to have him return to my home as other issues arise. He also seemed to be a good mentor for the apprentice or assistant he brought with him on Monday afternoon.

  • 5
    2018-10-24 21:54:57 - Great job- we are very happy with both plumbing services we had today!

  • 5
    2018-10-24 19:02:34 - Danny Bravo and his assistant Bradon were the best!! He was professional, flexible, and knew his business. He was very accommodating to me and my tenant. He replaced the main sewer line and replaced landscaping rocks and bricks so you couldn’t tell they were ever there. He always kept me informed. Very happy with the job he did.

  • 5
    2018-10-24 18:58:02 - Danny Bravo and his assistant Brandon were excellent!! Always kept me informed. He was flexible with scheduling and after relaxing sewer line, returned all bricks and landscaping to pointbyou cannot tell the fly were there. Professional, dependable, accommodating and always got to yes with me and my tenant. He is the best!

  • 5
    2018-10-24 17:54:08 - Prompt service, reasonable prices. Hadi Sepehrara was a pleasure to meet to boot! He explained each problem, offered multiple solutions, and took care of everything ! I learned a lot & he was even friendly to my dogs. Highly recommend!

  • 5
    2018-10-24 13:03:27 - Thank you Bill Howe for sending us two amazing employees. Pattric and Saul went above and beyond to complete the work we needed. They were meticulous, communicative, and hard working gentlemen. They also had Steven come by to checkout the installation of the back flow when we had questions. Steven was also very helpful. My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with the work they did for us. We will continue to use Bill Howe (Pattric and Saul) for any future work being done for our new business!

  • 5
    2018-10-23 19:19:13 - Pattric was the on call plumber that responded to our call “emergency “ Monday night. He was professional, friendly, explained what he was doing and reviewed various options with us. We are grateful for the quick response and we’re happy he was able to unclog our main water line.

  • 5
    2018-10-23 17:37:38 - Very happy with the service from Bill Howe - Allan is a true professional. Thank you again.

  • 5
    2018-10-23 15:32:58 - Awesome job! Very helpful and professional

  • 5
    2018-10-23 14:36:06 - Awesome service - thank you!

  • 5
    2018-10-23 13:46:05 - We had the plumber from Bill Howe assess pressure problems in our home. He was efficient, provided full description of what he was going to do and was on target for the estimate. The job looks great. We have restored pressure and quick assess to the water shut off valve. We were lucky enough to have the same tech provide services for a other plumbing issues in the past. Great service. Thanks

  • 5
    2018-10-23 13:23:52 - Hadi did a great job fixing my hose bib. Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-10-22 20:34:34 - Tony & Duane did a marvelous job with several unpredictable problems that they had to deal with. They were very nice & professional & made sure that they didn’t make any mess for me to clean up. I would give them the best scores possible!

  • 5
    2018-10-22 15:06:35 - Plumber Chris was at our house today and did a great job clearing a drain for us. Friendly, thorough, and explained the situation well. Many thanks!

  • 5
    2018-10-21 11:17:24 - Thank you thank you for sending the nicest guy on the planet He was very very good at his job and very polite. Please keep more people like this,.

  • 5
    2018-10-21 08:02:08 - I was very satisfied with the service provided by Pattric.

  • 5
    2018-10-20 08:01:52 - Don did a very professional installation of a water heater on 10/11!

  • 5
    2018-10-19 20:10:22 - I called Bill Howe at 8am this morning on my birthday and the lady who answered promised me a technician between 11-2pm. Javier came on time and was prepared to evaluate our toilets overflowing. He quickly diagnosed the issue as a root intruding in the sewer line. He worked quickly and efficiently and was polite and respectful. He also gave us options for preventing this issue in the future. I would definitely use Bill Howe plumbing again and recommend to family and friends

  • 5
    2018-10-19 19:41:56 - Once again Bill Howe Plumbing came to my rescue. If you want a recommendation, Tony is awesome!

  • 5
    2018-10-19 13:39:45 - As always, your technician was on time, friendly, an professional. He explained what work was performed, as well as future recommendations for our annual A/C check-up.

  • 5
    2018-10-19 10:02:35 - It’s a bit stressful to come home from out of town and hear water running and feel your floor hot.After calling Bill Howe and meeting Raul M. I was put immediately at ease.Raul showed up clean,polite and confident.He immediately took control,found the leak and remarkably found a way to run the hot water thru our two story house.Raul’s confidence,experience,and work ethic is an asset to this company.That is way I have total confidence in referring friends and family to Bill Howe.THANK YOU RAUAL,YOU’RE THE BEST!

  • 5
    2018-10-19 09:05:11 - I called Bill Howe yesterday needing someone to come out and fix our kitchen sink drain. The woman on the phone and our technician were very friendly, professional, and curteous which made the whole process much less stressful. The technician was in and out in 30 minutes and fixed the drain for under $100. I will definitely be calling Bill Howe for any more plumbing emergencies.

  • 5
    2018-10-18 17:41:34 - Corey has provided excellent and timely service throughout the quote and repair process. He is super friendly and seems very knowledgeable about his tradecraft. Will definitely be calling Howe and Co. for any future plumbing needs

  • 5
    2018-10-18 14:51:03 - I could not have expected more, this entire process has been completely painless, friendly, and professional.

  • 5
    2018-10-18 14:46:01 - I want to describe our recent experience with and highly recommend Bill Howe Plumbing. We just had Mike from Bill Howe Plumbing come to our house to fix a clogged bathroom sink and swap out a leaky kitchen faucet with a replacement from Moen. He arrived exactly when he said he would, was absolutely professional and extremely courteous. He was able to work within our budget and even checked out our second bathroom before he left. I will highly recommend Bill Howe plumbing to all I know who may need their services.and will always call them if we need their services.

  • 5
    2018-10-18 14:00:43 - Long story short, we are very grateful to numerous teams at Bill Howe including plumbing, remediation and reconstruction. Our leak was complicated,; but, everyone who helped us, from start to finish, was prompt, polite, professional and knowledgeable.. We thank the billing department for your patience, as we navigated our way through a lengthy process.. We recommend Bill Howe for projects both big and small. There’s a good reason why they have been around for a long time and have grown to be a large company.. They deserve your business! Thank you everyone.

  • 5
    2018-10-18 11:04:18 - Technician extremely well qualified, helpful and polite. We are fully satisfied with his work.

  • 5
    2018-10-18 10:35:57 - Service was fast, efficient, and affordable. We had a drain that was clogged for a shower in our guest house and needed a "no worries" fix. I called Howe at 8:30am and the drain was cleared by 9:45am. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable.

  • 5
    2018-10-18 09:16:35 - Excellent customer service. Technician Tony Millan was professional in communicating what was needed and the work was performed in a timely manner. I highly recommend Bill Howe and technician Tony Millan.

  • 5
    2018-10-17 13:46:32 - I have used Bill Howe Plumbing several times. They always respond promptly and have always been able to correct the problem. They have very reasonable rates. My technician today, Dennis, was extremely professional and personable. Thank you once again!

  • 5
    2018-10-17 13:00:00 - Hi - I was very pleased with Sam the technician who serviced our heater today. He certainly is an asset to your company. In the future I hope that he will service our furnace and AC.

  • 5
    2018-10-16 23:30:19 - Outstanding service by Ron! He was very professional, courteous and respectful of our home taking care not to leave a mess and protecting our tub floor before having to step in it to repair the shower faucet. Ron was knowledgeable and efficient at his work. Bill Howe Co is very fortunate to have Ron representing their brand. Check out my full review on Yelp. Kudos Ron!!

  • 5
    2018-10-16 23:08:28 - I had a leak that sprung up and needed to be fixed right away. Raul came over on Monday afternoon found the leak and then was back bright and early the next morning to fix the leak. He did a great job and was very professional and nice. He stayed within the quote and was accurate with the leak location that was in the slab. I would definitely hire Raul again.

  • 5
    2018-10-15 15:48:44 - Thank you for the prompt response. Steven was efficient and it appears has done work that will serve us for a long time.

  • 5
    2018-10-15 15:47:42 - Raul and his associates deserve the highest rating there is. He noticed a small but important defect in the water heater, and stood by while a new unit was delivered. The installation was very professional and attention to customer service was exceptional. The price was fair and I highly recommend them to anyone.

  • 5
    2018-10-15 10:37:41 - Thank you so much for the awesome service! Quick and friendly at an affordable price. I couldn't be happier as a first time Bill Howe customer. Thanks for taking care of me.

  • 5
    2018-10-14 10:06:51 - On time. Friendly. Great customer service. Got the job done right away. Pattric even cleaned my sink when finished.

  • 5
    2018-10-14 10:05:11 - Pattric was super friendly, efficient and even cleaned my sink after he fixed it—great job!

  • 5
    2018-10-14 10:02:18 - Patric was super friendly, efficient and even cleaned my sink when finished. Great job!

  • 5
    2018-10-13 16:56:16 - Patrick did a quick and thorough job. The price was fair Thank you

  • 5
    2018-10-13 12:38:28 - Pattric was great! Very knowledgeable and quick to handle my issue. We definitely use again!

  • 5
    2018-10-12 19:36:33 - Eric is a good. man, great work, good advice and thorough.

  • 5
    2018-10-12 12:56:39 - Eric did a great job. He was fast and very professional and inspired confidence in his knowledge of the job and his ability to solve the problem.

  • 5
    2018-10-12 12:32:42 - Chris was great. He arrived on time, addressed all my plumbing issues (there were three) and fixed them in a timely manner. Everything works great now. Very happy with his service.

  • 5
    2018-10-10 14:48:55 - Same day service in projected time frame. Job done thoroughly and very quickly. Had a similar experience 3 months ago on a harder project. Bill Howe ALWAYS provides excellent workmanship. Great service today by Matthew!

  • 5
    2018-10-10 14:13:26 - I was very pleased with Matt and his assistant today when they serviced my Lennox heat pump unit. Matt was very informative and professional.I have always been very satisfied with the workmanship your employees exhibit. On another subject, could you send me literature on the tankless water heaters. I would like to have a paper copy of the invoice on the service that I purchased today. I am unable to print it on my printer. Thank you Kaye Lowery

  • 5
    2018-10-10 11:50:20 - The service we needed was removal of scale for our tankless water heater. Your plumber, Gabe, was within the time range specified and was very courteous. Most importantly, he explained how important it was to have this maintenance work done every twelve months, instead of so much longer as we did. I'm glad to have learned before our inattention damaged our on demand water heater. Since the job took 45 minutes to flush the heater, Gabe asked if there was anything else we might want him to check out with the plumbing of our house. This was very attentive of him and we appreciated it. As it turned out, there wasn't any other plumbing service that we needed, but it was nice to have the opportunity Gabe presented to us.

  • 5
    2018-10-10 10:22:02 - Eric was on time and very professional. He did a thorough job clearing out a deep clog in our tub.

  • 5
    2018-10-10 09:10:56 - Excellent service and communication. Good advice. They don't push you to get services that you don't need.

  • 5
    2018-10-09 10:31:16 - we had a plumbing emergency- Bill Howe came to the rescue. overall a good experience if plumbing experiences can be good

  • 5
    2018-10-08 15:06:20 - Same day service provided during the promised time frame. Excellent service. Problem fixed and even checked anither drain that had been slow. Plumber, John, was neat, friendly and helpful. Used shoe protectors to keep floors clean. Thank you for the great service.

  • 5
    2018-10-08 15:02:13 - Very satisfied with work. 5 stars.

  • 5
    2018-10-08 12:02:05 - We ALWAYS request Pattric for our plumbing repair - he's timely, conscientious, knowledgeable, and polite. He represents Bill Howe plumbing well! Today's repairs were no different. Good work Pattric!

  • 5
    2018-10-08 10:51:26 - My disabled elderly mother's tankless hot water tank decided to quit working on a Sunday. I called several plumbers who advertised they worked on Sundays but no one returned my calls. I called Bill Howe and the phone was answered by a person and not voice mail. Within a few minutes, the tech called me with an estimate of cost as well as an estimated time of arrival. When Corey arrived, he assessed the situation and decided the original plan would not work but had an alternative. He left for a short time for equipment, returned and installed the new tankless water heater. He was finish within the amount of time he had promised and although the alternative was a bit more expensive, he stuck to the original promised price. Corey was so friendly, polite, respectful and he definitely knew his stuff. If he didn't already have a mother, I would adopt him! Bill Howe will always be my "go to" plumbing company in the future!

  • 5
    2018-10-05 21:08:30 - Excellent, once again. You never let us down. Thank you. Don was great.

  • 5
    2018-10-05 19:30:55 - Steven was great, he educated me on our issue, how to prevent it going forward and was just generally great to work with. When he was going to be later than he expected from his previous appointment, I was contacted and informed over an hour prior my my appointment window.... You guys should take over the cable company.lol!