Write a Review

We Want To Hear From You!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bill Howe Plumbing Reviews

Average of 4.9 out of 5 stars, from 2287 reviews

  • 5
    2018-09-16 10:31:22 - I'm preparing to go on a trip and needed the work done on a Sunday. Corey, the plumber, came over within an hour and a half and did the needed repair. He was very pleasant, professional, and accommodating and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Corey and Bill Howe and will use their services in the future. Thank you for a job well done!

  • 5
    2018-09-14 20:05:36 - We had AC put into our condo. It was a major undertaking as our 1978 structure has very old structure between floors. The guys were in solving the issues. They were clean and courteous in all their work. They always asked permission to move around the house and stopped often to explain what they were doing throughout the job. It was very clear they knew how to deal with our unique situation. This job was done on time...actually about half day early from the estimate. They were great to work with and gave us great service. We are very pleased with our new AC and the way it all went in the installation process.

  • 5
    2018-09-14 14:04:09 - I am pleased with the service. Dennis was professional and neat and the work was done quickly and clean. Plus it is nice to talk to a live person and not a machine. Will use you again.

  • 5
    2018-09-14 13:51:54 - I just want to say Christian stopped in and did a great and quick job of replacing my disposal. A true professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • 5
    2018-09-13 14:50:27 - We had Scott come to help with our plumbing problem. He was very efficient and courteous and fixed our problem very fast. He also recommended more fixes in the near future.

  • 5
    2018-09-12 16:18:26 - A word of special praise for John Friend who not only took care of my plumbing issues but taught me how to deal with a few matters myself. Very courteous and professional. I'll definitely continue using the Bill Howe Company.

  • 5
    2018-09-12 13:31:51 - I just had Adrian, an HVAC service technician, who was beyond informative, professional, friendly and timely! I had a great experience with the office staff prior to the appt. as well. I highly recommend Bill Howe to anyone needing plumbing/heating/air services, and if you can I’d request Adrian Chavez to be your technician. Thank you!!

  • 5
    2018-09-12 10:44:46 - Enoch Kliebeil came to tweak our AC this morning He was very personable and made several adjustments. to improve the disparity of cooling between epstairs and downstairs. We think it is improved and were grareful for the help.. We have yet to test it on a hot day. Thank you Carol Edwards

  • 5
    2018-09-11 19:31:35 - Great service job was done fast

  • 5
    2018-09-11 18:36:40 - Alvin was great, very professional and pleasant. I could not be more pleased. Thank you.

  • 4
    2018-09-11 16:24:26 - Once again we are glad that we called on Howe and pleased with the services we received. "Josh" called in advance of his arrival and asked for specific info about our problem while on his way. He arrived 10 min in advance of his ETA and was ready to go to work immediately. He seemed to be quite familiar with "Clairemont" plumbing and how our patched-together household drainage system worked (from 3 room additions). He was able to quickly determine that the issue was totally outside of the house and was in the main line to the street. Josh had all the necessary equipment to resolved the problem within 15 min. As he prepared the electronic receipt for the very reasonable charges on his tablet, he freely provided advice about how we could better maintain our drainage to avoid issues in the future. Satisfied again . . . thanks Howe.

  • 5
    2018-09-11 16:10:58 - I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Don first showed up and evaluated the job. We r going to remodel the kitchen soon and Don suggested we clear a partial blockage in the drain. Rigoberto then came out and cleared the drain, doing a great job. They both took the time to explain the options, no up selling to bid the job up. Actually the opposite, we got done what we needed for now, and my wife anxiously awaits her new kitchen. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will soon be having Bill Howe come back to service my HVAC and any problems I might have in the future

  • 5
    2018-09-11 12:42:27 - I had work done twice in the past week for plumbing issues and both Andrew and Charles performed excellent work at my residence. I have been a customer for awhile now and will continue to do so.

  • 5
    2018-09-10 16:39:38 - Michael hoover - very polite, efficient, knowledgeable

  • 5
    2018-09-10 08:15:41 - I thought a 40gal. water heater would fit in my old 30 gal space. Eric sized it up and explained it would not without a lot of rework. He went and got a 30 gal tank and had it installed in a short time. Thanks for the great service.

  • 3
    2018-09-09 21:55:01 - Arrived Sunday night at 9:10 PM for a broken faucet in the garage sink. Water streaming out. It took 30 min to turn off water and replace the value plus a new handle. He had the parts in his truck. Courteous, smart, efficient, and a real pleasure to service my needs. All this Happened during Sunday 24 hour coverage which you advertise. Thank you so much.

  • 5
    2018-09-09 21:05:44 - Our tech came out to unclog our showers, after we tried a myriad of home remedies, to no avail. I jokingly asked if there was any hope and he assures me he could get it done. 30 minutes later and he was packing up to leave! We are so thankful that Bill Howe was able to send someone on a same-day notice AND on a weekend. Thank you!!

  • 5
    2018-09-09 13:53:23 - We reached out to the Bill Howe team to address our ruptured sewer line issue. The technicians who came out to assist were extremely professional and experienced. Matt went above and beyond to correct the problem. He worked from early morning to well into the evening. Working to insure the problem was corrected before leaving for the day. And it was not an easy issue to address. His effort and professionalism is very much appreciated. Overall a good experience during a difficult time thanks the technicians!!!

  • 5
    2018-09-08 15:28:22 - Great and courteous service..

  • 5
    2018-09-08 15:26:16 - Great and courteous service.

  • 5
    2018-09-08 08:44:25 - Extremely professional service. Friendly, competent employees who quickly address problem and provide solution.

  • 5
    2018-09-07 16:36:21 - Jesus is a 5 star guy. He was very efficient and kept things clean. I appreciate your team of professional service techs.

  • 5
    2018-09-05 22:33:55 - We did our homework and got several quotes before choosing Bill Howe and we're very happy with our decision! Michael was professional, explained things thoroughly and did a great job with installing a new water heater.

  • 5
    2018-09-05 16:41:12 - service rep. on time, very knowledgably, work done in a very satisfactory and timely manor .

  • 5
    2018-09-05 15:17:11 - We returned from camping late on Minday afternoon to find our 20+ year old water heater was leaking . We called Bill Howe Plumbing and they prioitized a Plumber to be at our house at 8AM the next day. We already had two bids, and Bill Hiwe not only beat those bids handily, the service was excellent! We are so happy with our new water heater and the service from Michael to get it installed oromptly.

  • 5
    2018-09-04 16:55:24 - They were fast and got it done Thanx

  • 5
    2018-09-04 16:37:33 - Again, we applaud Bill Howe and especially Brandon who we requested to do the repair work. Really pleased with work today and the last time we requested service. Responsive and responsible.

  • 4
    2018-09-04 10:41:59 - The plumber (Havi - spelling?) repaired 3 items of the 4 things I had checked. As it turned out, the ice maker in the freezer did not work, so water poured out of the ice maker all night long - all down the door & onto the shelves of the freezer, then onto the kitchen floor. What a mess! I called the office at 5:00 the next morning as an emergency call to get this fixed. When 3 hours passed, I called the office again. I was told that someone would be to my house between 12-3 that day. I was surprised that that timeframe is what was considered "emergency" service. ??? Luckily, another technician (Dennis) showed up at 11:00am instead, He capped the water line and prepared the water line in case a different refrigerator is put in the same place. Since the 2nd visit was deemed a "Re-call", Dennis didn't charge me the "Emergency" rate of $249 + parts. Now that's what I call Customer Service! Thanks!

  • 5
    2018-09-04 10:03:01 - Brandon and Deshawn did a great job! They were extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend both of them. Brandon said the week before I would be his first customer and I was. Brandon even arrived early. with Deshawn.. These guys are the real deal. Thank you

  • 5
    2018-09-03 22:13:35 - I had a gas leak last week. Rick was able to fix the problems in no time. He was through before I knew it. Rick was neat/clean/professional/and , even called SDG&E for me to turn gas back on. This is more than my third time using Bill Howe Plumbing and Heating. There the best!

  • 5
    2018-09-02 18:55:23 - Again, had Bill Howe at my residence...they always have real nice, knowledgeable workers...I'm always impressed with their work ethics..work hard, clean up and help me put things back...(Might cost a little more but for peace of mind??)!!!!

  • 5
    2018-08-31 15:36:10 - We had an emergency in our office in La Jolla. Bill Howe responded quickly. The service technician Tony was friendly, informative and efficient. Thank you,

  • 5
    2018-08-30 21:58:34 - Another Fabulous experience with the Bill Howe plumbing co. Rick was outstanding. Clean. Courteous. Efficient. Job was done in a timely manner. I will recommend Bill Howe Plumbing’ and Heating to everyone. Thanks again Rick. Regards-Bob G.

  • 5
    2018-08-30 21:02:00 - Thank you Mike and Luis for your professionalism and outstanding customer service tonight in getting my house drains back working and explaining the process along the way. You both exceeded all expectations and again THANK YOU!! Truly appreciate knowing that Bill Howe and his associates are always there for the customer and your company will always be the plumbing company I go to when needed.

  • 5
    2018-08-29 18:10:08 - Rudy was great - friendly, courteous, and professional. He had to try a few different approaches to the plumbing in this old house and did a great job. Also, the service agent called me first thing in the morning after receiving my online request. She was also courteous and professional.

  • 5
    2018-08-29 12:10:10 - Carlos on the restoration team is great. He shows up on time, he works very hard. In my case he had to work inside a very hot enclosure on the hottest days of the year (yah that's these record hottest days). He still hold positive attitude, had no complain, sweating, and still very friendly to me. Most importantly he very patiently explained all the details to me. Having water damage is very frustrating and expensive. Carlos always shows his sympathy and I truly appreciate that.

  • 5
    2018-08-29 11:53:00 - The team that came to restore my house was very neat, punctual and professional. I am glad to have kind and professional people on this situations. Thank you.

  • 5
    2018-08-29 11:52:06 - The team that came to restore my house was very neat, punctual and professional. I am glad to have kind and professional people on this situations. Thank you.

  • 5
    2018-08-29 09:45:18 - After some snafus with scheduling and communication the plumbing technician, Danny, completed the job quickly. Even though his work day had extended well passed his normal hours, he was very professional and courteous. You have a great employee there!

  • 5
    2018-08-28 19:34:58 - Great Service by Christian! He fixed my clogged drain and it works great!

  • 5
    2018-08-28 12:02:10 - Victor was awesome. Diagnosed my shower problem and fixed it promptly!

  • 5
    2018-08-27 22:04:58 - Technician, Danny Bravo, was professional and courteous. His skill and workmanship showed in the finish product.

  • 5
    2018-08-27 19:59:30 - We recently hired Bill Howe Plumbing to replace our home's original "Quest" plumbing with all copper plumbing. Our home was built in 1987 and though a class action lawsuit was filed (and won) against Quest in the 1990's, the previous owners never opted to replace the plumbing..This was a two week process; week one involving the removal of drywall and replacement of all plumbing and the second was replacing the drywall and painting. Bill Howe's plumber, Trevor, worked extremely hard during the first week- finding the plumbing, removing the old and replacing it with new. We were without water only three days; and he stayed late on Friday to complete the job and prep for week two.. Jose followed the next week- repairing the walls, retexturing and repainting. The repairs are seamless- impossible to tell where the walls were cut. Thank you to the other workers including Nestor, George, Gerado and others. All were professional, skilled in their trades, cleaning up each night before leaving. Glad to have it over with- glad to know it was done RIGHT!

  • 5
    2018-08-27 17:45:12 - We were able to get our new garbage disposal installed quickly. Our service tech was on time, clean and took care of the issue right away. Thanks!

  • 5
    2018-08-27 10:26:44 - Thank you Bill Howe and plumber Christian Arguilez- you saved us over $9000:00,, yes, nine thousand. We were dumbfounded with that quote from a well known local company, which entailed digging up our bathroom floor and demolishing the entire bathroom to fix a perceived huge problem with our plumbing. Christian was professional; prompt, and courteous, He located the blockage, simply a shoelace in the line, and cleared it in fifteen minutes flat! He also explained what he did, showed me the block with his camera, and used a procedure to quickly clear the pipe. No digging, no tree roots, which the other company blamed, just honest work by an honest man and company for an honest price. Please call Bill Howe, ask for Christian if you want plumbing work- you won’t be disappointed!

  • 5
    2018-08-25 18:07:29 - I needed assistance, spur of the moment, to resolve a gas line issue. Angi, with an "I", was wonderful! Steven arrived just when Angi said he would, with an advance call so I was prepared. Steven was knowledgeable and helpful and fixed our gas line in minutes! Bill Howe can consider us customers. We will be calling again!

  • 5
    2018-08-25 17:30:49 - Excellent work

  • 5
    2018-08-25 14:10:55 - I use Bill Howe for all of my plumbing needs and in this old house there have been too many. Everyone of the employees have been professional, and friendly.

  • 5
    2018-08-25 07:14:36 - Again Bill Howe plumbing company was there to fix a major water leak at our house. After calling and scheduling an appointment, Mike the plumber showed up several hours before the schedule time frame. he quickly identified the problem and expertly went to work to correct the issue. With an hour the repair was complete and water was restored to our home. Mike did an outstanding job and explained every detail of the repair while asking us the home owners what was important to us. After developing a plan, Mike was able to make the exact repairs discussed. Thank you Mike for your outstanding expertise, your demeanor and your ability to the job right the first time. I highly recommend Mike for anyone who is need of plumbing repairs to their home or office. I further more would like to thank Bill Howe for their quick response and outstanding service! Thank you to you all! VR/Ray

  • 5
    2018-08-24 20:34:43 - The service we received from John was incredible. He was hard working, patient, and personable. Excellent employee...give him a bonus! Thank you. Kitty McDaniel

  • 5
    2018-08-24 14:45:48 - On Time, Called while in route to the house, Clean and professional, very courteous, Got right to work. Very happy, will use again

  • 5
    2018-08-24 09:27:50 - After living in our house since 1999 with the original A/C-heater unit which was probably original with the house in 1985 and needing a recharge every 2-3 years it was time. Both units struggled to work and the duct work in the attic was trashed. The Bill Howe Tech came over and recharged the unit but advised that the R22 refrigerant would not be available after 2020 so it was time to pull the trigger. Global warming is here and San Diego is not always as cool during the summer and warm during the winter as it used to be. The Tech talked us through what we needed and we signed. My wife and I were impressed with the quality of workmanship and service showed by the Bill Howe employees. They were neat, showed up on time, did excellent work and cleaned up after themselves. Any questions were promptly answered during phone calls to the company and I would highly recommend them for their quality work ethic and service. 5 stars across the board.

  • 5
    2018-08-24 07:23:12 - Sam did a great job with our a/c. . He explained what he was doing and what needed to be fixed/replaced and gave us an estimate before doing the work. He spent as much time as needed to get the job done right, all the while keeping us informed.

  • 5
    2018-08-23 17:53:02 - We had a Rinnai tankless water heater go out on us when SDGE lost power and then came on again about 5 minutes later on a Saturday morning (8/18/2018). The heater was installed in 2004 and was well out of any warranties. Gabriel Gomez did a fine job of explaining my alternatives of fixing the old heater or replacing it with a new, current model heater. He gave me the price for the new heater and I gave the OK to proceed. Gabe's work and professionalism were top notch. He was courteous and always ready to field my questions. Towards the end of the job he checked our house water pressure and found us to be at street pressure, so he also replace the regulator. The whole job was at the original estimate and on time. I only have one other comment that Gabe said was a management decision, so I will ask it here. Gabe bought the replacement unit, a Rinnai RL94eN, at Ferguson Plumbing and the price was about $1802 as he originally told me and that is what the bill came out to be. Subsequently, I went online and found a half dozen companies via Google search that had the same water heater for $1371 and free shipping and no tax. So, my question to management is, why did we not have the owner (me) or Bill Howe order the unit from one the reputable online companies, mark it up a bit for your profit (say 10% or 20%) and have it sent to my home? The mark up from $1371 to $1802 is about 31%. That degree of markup seems excessive. I want to make sure you understand Gabe was completely honest and open with prices and explanation. It just seems silly not to buy the unit at a lower price.

  • 5
    2018-08-23 17:51:38 - We had a pipe leak in the back of the house and Raul did a great job fixing it.

  • 5
    2018-08-23 17:36:00 - I have been a customer of Bill Howe’s plumbing for at least 20 years. Each repair or installation the perform is always professional and top notch. Today I had a spigot replaced. The work was completed in record time and excellent work. I will continue to use their services in years to come. NOTE: the technician even helped me bring in my trash barrels today! Wow talk about courtesy!!! Thank you

  • 5
    2018-08-23 11:25:20 - Thank you for sending a wonderful technician by the name of Michael Hoover. Michael replaced 2 water shut off valves in my ceiling that were very hard to access. He did a wonderful job, what a great professional !!!! He was extremely knowledgeable, highly skilled, and communicated everything he needed to do to complete the job.. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. Thank you Bill Howe for sending a wonderful person.

  • 5
    2018-08-23 11:08:03 - JAVIAR was very professional and replace my drain in no time. Friendly too. Will use BILL HOWE again as we are very satisfied with their service and timely appointments. We have used them several times over that past 20 years,

  • 2
    2018-08-23 06:27:04 - Jorge Kahle was absolutely the BOMB. I am so excited to have my bathroom done. Previously he repaired my faucet in the back yard and repaired my toilet. Clean, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend him to anyone that wants the job done right. I will call him again if I need a plumber.

  • 5
    2018-08-23 02:34:30 - 5 Stars to John Friend for drain repair. 4 technician from other companies won’t resolve the issues, until John worked on it! Cannot be a better service, very professional and technical..

  • 5
    2018-08-22 16:16:10 - Mike Lacey did a very thorough, professional job.

  • 5
    2018-08-22 14:23:22 - Bill Howe technician, Douglas, was very helpful in fixing our washing machine drain clog. He was efficient and friendly. He gave us a handy tip on how to stop the washing machine lint and hair from clogging the drain in th future. He also recommended a better bathroom sink basin drain basket than the one we were using to improve water drainage. Hopefully we don’t have anymore plumbing problems in the future, but if we do, we’ll definitely call Bill Howe again.

  • 5
    2018-08-22 10:36:51 - I just wanted to say thank you to Sean who came out yesterday and fixed our kitchen sink! He was super professional and very efficient.

  • 5
    2018-08-22 09:08:20 - Excellent quick service. They offered to come same day. The tech showed up on time, was friendly, and professional. The price was great. I would definitely call again for any future plumbing problems.

  • 5
    2018-08-21 16:31:01 - On time. Professional. Polite. Fair price. Would absolutely recommend Nate

  • 5
    2018-08-21 14:36:23 - Pattric was friendly, informative and came across as honest which is important when one does not know a darn thing about a subject such as plumbing. It was easy to deal with Bill Howe Plumbing. Bill

  • 5
    2018-08-21 10:07:39 - Tony was fast, effective, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would definitely call Bill Howe Plumbing again. Thanks Tony!

  • 5
    2018-08-20 21:10:42 - Raul did a complete reroute of our plumbing after a slab leak. He was always on time, patient with my questions and worked 12 hour days to get the job finished. Thank You!

  • 5
    2018-08-20 14:02:00 - The sewer epoxy lining Bill Howe accomplished was perfect.. The technicians were knowledgeable, fast and competent. The price was extremely fair and I definitely will use Bill Howe for my next plumbing need. Incidentally, I've already referred by son and daughter-in-law to Bill and they were as happy with his work as we were.

  • 5
    2018-08-17 16:07:33 - Edgar was a true professional and very helpful. I will recommend Bill Howe to anyone who asks! Thank you for the great service!

  • 5
    2018-08-17 13:45:34 - The technician was polite, knowledgeable and quick.

  • 5
    2018-08-17 09:30:52 - Tony was great. I recommend Bill Howe Plumbing.

  • 2
    2018-08-16 17:02:36 - John Friend was the best service technician specialist that we have had. He came to snake our clean out for the 2nd time in 72 hours. Not only did he free the main, but also took time to make sure our showers were running properly. He was friendly (even on a Saturday), professional, and we will not hesitate to call him if in trouble again.

  • 5
    2018-08-15 14:56:20 - I called Bill Howe for a leak in the wall behind my bathroom vanity. I needed them to fix the leak and then perform remediation because of water damage. It was easy to schedule an appointment and everyone who worked in my home was very courteous and professional. The remediation team left everything very clean before they left each day and took care of everything as quickly as possible. I would definitely use Bill Howe again.

  • 5
    2018-08-15 14:52:00 - John did a fantastic job getting my kitchen sink unclogged. Super nice guy that showed up on time and did what he had to do! He even gave me some pointers on how to prevent a clogged sink. A+++

  • 5
    2018-08-15 11:36:31 - DJ did a great job identifying my gas leak and plumbing a new line into my house. He was very professional and courteous

  • 5
    2018-08-15 08:58:10 - I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from Bill Howe Plumbing. I was able to get an appointment quickly with Don, the plumber I had requested. I have known Don for many years. His work is always great, he is efficient with his time, and is the reason I contacted Bill Howe for the repair work. Don called before he arrived and quickly took care of my problem. He left the work area clean and neat.

  • 5
    2018-08-14 21:59:18 - I was very satisfied with the service received today. Very fast and professional!

  • 5
    2018-08-14 20:53:05 - We are so pleased with the service that we received for our new cooling system! The bid process went smoothly and they were able to fit us in their schedule very quickly. Trever did a great job showing our options and finding the right solution for our home. Our installation technicians, Eddie and Bren, were incredible! They showed up on time each day and worked extremely hard to make sure the job was done to our satisfaction. The job was scheduled for a 2-day project, but when the initial electrical work took longer on day one, they bent over backwards to get the job done on time on day two. They stayed late into the evening to finish the job. They wanted to deliver a quality product and made sure that we didn’t have to wait another day for our new cooling system. They were extremely communicative and respected our home with their careful attention to cleanliness. They should be commended for their excellent customer service! We are extremely happy that we chose Bill Howe!

  • 5
    2018-08-14 19:35:18 - They took great care of my mom’s plumbing needs on short notice,

  • 5
    2018-08-14 18:29:21 - Great service. Prompt, courteous, I'm very happy with Bill Howe and have used only them for all my plumbing issues.

  • 5
    2018-08-14 18:17:40 - Cory was amazing.!! Best plummer we have had! We had a problem with a leaky faucet which he attributed to issues with the faucet and to high water pressure. He fixed both. He then noted that the water meter was still running after all taps shut off so suspected other leaks. Two quietly leaking toilets were then fixed and with them I hope the high water bills. really appreciated his dedication to the job!!

  • 5
    2018-08-14 14:28:59 - We just had Allan here to fix a toilet that I found leaking- he was completely professional and explained the problem- fixed it right away and all is well again! This is the second time we have called Bill Howe and both times they came right out for our problems. I highly recommend them!

  • 3
    2018-08-14 12:50:39 - Joe was prompt, efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend his services.

  • 5
    2018-08-14 11:59:53 - Excellent service and your technician was great (Brandon). We called at 7pm on a weeknight when we had an emergency leak, a pipe broke and burst off of our outside faucet. Within an hour we had a guy come out, identify the issue and fix it quickly. The new fixture looks so much better, too.

  • 5
    2018-08-14 11:40:11 - I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. The booking agent was very efficient and got me an appointment quickly. Javier the plumber was great. He called before he arrived and quickly took care of my problem. He left the bathroom spotless. This is the second time we have used Bill Howe and will use them again if a plumbing issue arrises

  • 5
    2018-08-14 11:03:05 - Charles did an excellent job fixing our sump pump. I would definitely recommend!

  • 5
    2018-08-14 11:02:03 - Charles did an excellent job fixing our sump pump. I will definitely recommend!

  • 5
    2018-08-14 09:05:05 - Let’s face it,any time you call a plumber it is a stressful situation.Miguel G. arrived and immediately took control of the situation.Miguel was professional and polite and fixed the gob in a timely manner.Miguel is a fine representative of your company which I highly recommend.Thank you Miguel.

  • 5
    2018-08-14 07:47:29 - The plummer came within the time he said (one hour) inmediately looked for the problem, looked for the tools and fixed it. So far the water tank is working very eell. Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-08-13 22:18:06 - We are impressed! Your office got back to us promptly and Michael came within a few hours. He was professional, friendly, efficient and did a great job for a fair price. We will definitely use your services again.

  • 5
    2018-08-13 21:33:04 - DJ did an excellent job evaluating and fixing our shower leak today. We are long-time customers of Bill Howe Plumbing and I'm always very impressed with how friendly and skilled their plumbers are. Thank you DJ!

  • 5
    2018-08-13 19:21:23 - What a amazing crew Danny did a camera diagnostic last week and today both Danny and Jaylen came over to do root removal from the main pipe Both Danny and Jaylen were very easy to work with. They are patient and superb at the work I am very satisfied with the job and totally recommend Thank you Bill Howe

  • 5
    2018-08-13 19:21:14 - Great work

  • 5
    2018-08-13 17:36:06 - DJ was awesome and did a great job evaluating and fixing our shower leak. I'm always impressed with the amount of experience Bill Howe's plumbers have and by how friendly they are. Thank you DJ!

  • 5
    2018-08-13 17:11:31 - Miguel of Bill Howe came by to unclog a very stubborn drain that had been worked on by a different drain company and given up on. He also installed a toto toilet in a different unit of ours. Good man. Explained how he would fix the drain and did it!!!!! Explained the options for best fit toilet and installed it. Everything works. Cleaned up the area afterward. Showed up right on schedule!!! Knowledgable about pipes and also the business side of things. A professional. Will ask for him whenever I need help.

  • 5
    2018-08-13 16:36:20 - Great job.... thanks.

  • 5
    2018-08-13 15:26:08 - Matt was our repair specialist today and he satisfied us to our utmos expectations!!!!r

  • 5
    2018-08-13 14:23:06 - Michael was the nicest most polite plynbet and he was very fast. Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-08-13 13:50:41 - Miguel my plumber was friendly, profession and fast. Great service at an affordable price.