Write a Review

We Want To Hear From You!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bill Howe Plumbing Reviews

Average of 4.9 out of 5 stars, from 2488 reviews

  • 5
    2018-12-15 17:26:08 - Your technician Christian was outstanding. Replaced a specialized valve off my cold water washing machine fill line that diverts to my ice maker plus cleared a massively blocked kitchen drain (both sink drains cleared, not just the one from the garbage disposal) and bathtub. So fantastic to see water running rapidly out those drains again! Christian was knowledgeable, professional and kept both my kitchen and bathroom clean during two messy clean outs. Thank you! I’d never consider another company for plumping issues - quality work, professional technicians, great scheduling staff too!

  • 5
    2018-12-14 20:24:21 - Excellent job as always! They kept me informed on arrival time, faired priced the services and did everything efficiently. These are the only plumbers/appliance repair people I use and have for the past 10 years. I suspect I certainly will for the next 10 years too.

  • 5
    2018-12-14 20:21:59 - Excellent job as always!

  • 5
    2018-12-14 15:33:18 - Once again Team Bill Howe comes to the rescue! Our service was provided by the very professional Mr. Dana Parks. All aspects of the project was thoroughly explained and everything was accomplished in the minimum amount of time! Money well spent for this very happy customer! V/r Mike Phillips MSgt (USAF Retired)

  • 5
    2018-12-14 09:22:03 - Needed some snake work done at my building. Contacted BH and with-in 20 minutes Tony was on-site. After reviewing the scope of work, Tony gave me my options and recommendations and got the job done. Tony was very efficient and professional. Thank you.

  • 5
    2018-12-13 16:13:59 - Needed a plumber to fix a few items in my home and Christian Arguilez was professional and very helpful in getting those items fixed right. He took his time to explain how he solved the problem and showed the fixed items. Very positive experience.

  • 5
    2018-12-13 15:03:51 - Matt was very nice and did a good job

  • 5
    2018-12-12 12:00:53 - Plumber arrived early, determined problem, and fixed all within 30 minutes. Price for service was reasonable.

  • 5
    2018-12-12 08:39:21 - As always, good response time. The tech was first class, Bill Howe is always our first choice!

  • 5
    2018-12-11 19:57:54 - We requested an emergency drain clog repair in the early evening hours. The gentleman Pattric Nealey arrived on time and was very professional. He fixed our drain and made sure it was completely clear. He even suggested preventative measure so we can avoid this problem in the future. 5 Star company and technician!!! You really know how!

  • 5
    2018-12-11 17:49:30 - Great job. Thank you.

  • 5
    2018-12-11 17:21:51 - I was very happy with the professional and efficient service provided by Ron today. We had a list of issues involving two toilets, one shower, a faulty regulator and some minor sink issues. Ron explained everything he was going to do and then wasted no time attacking these from most serious to least and finishing everything despite a late afternoon start. Very happy customer.

  • 5
    2018-12-11 10:05:49 - Dear sir, Was very pleased with the recent plumbing and wall repair work done by your employees. Mark and Tommy are a great example and representation of professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff you have., They were fast, clean and courteous with respect to their tasks here in our home. I would like to have staff members like them in my business!! Thank you for a job excellently done!! Genaro and Yolanda Reyes

  • 4
    2018-12-10 17:41:05 - Great service! Christian was fantastic! He really went the extra mile to help explain the situation with our sump pump and fix additional items. Thank you for providing such an excellent technician!

  • 5
    2018-12-10 09:11:58 - Bill Howe Plumbing sent their representative, Trevor, to replace a water heater at our residence. Can't say enough nice things about this young man. He definitely knew what he was doing and was very professional, knowledgable and efficient. Thanks, Bill Howe, for providing such a fine representative to take care of our problem. I guess you really do know "Howe"!!!!!!

  • 5
    2018-12-09 18:40:47 - Excellent service! Punctual, efficient and clean!

  • 5
    2018-12-07 11:17:42 - I was impressed with your plumbers today. Charles & Brandon fixed 2 sinks plumbing issues today. I appreciated their professionalism and great attitudes! They quickly diagnosed and repaired the problems.

  • 5
    2018-12-07 10:09:30 - Ron Riggs is a very professional technician. Came to my home, explained all fees & what he was going to do. Took care of my problem in a timely manner. Left everything clean when he finished.

  • 5
    2018-12-06 11:28:07 - technician, Allan was very courteous, arrived Promptly, and found the problem quickly. I asked him if could also replace a frozen main house valve, which he did. Would highly recommend Allan & Bill Howe company for all plumbing Jobs. Thank you Allan . Melvn Miljour

  • 5
    2018-12-06 08:53:45 - Once again I am very happy with Bill Howe's service. Jordan arrived right on time and fixed my problem so fast. He was very polite and explained everything to me about the job he did. Thank you for hiring such good employees,

  • 5
    2018-12-05 12:19:47 - Scott did a great job even though he had to deal with unexpected problems. He even left me a phone number to enable me to contact him personally, if I needed to,

  • 5
    2018-12-05 11:40:34 - Javier did a great job for us today, installing a new, motion-sensor kitchen faucet and unclogging the garbage disposal, etc. All the technicians at Bill Howe are great, know their stuff, and arrive on time! Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-12-05 08:49:23 - Mu technician saul was professional and got the jon done fast. Prices are low and always with a smile. The inly plumber i use

  • 5
    2018-12-04 14:56:11 - Patric and "Bill Howe" are my go to guys in "all things plumbing"...Patric is GREAT!

  • 5
    2018-12-04 05:38:38 - We had Edgar come out to fix a gas leak, we had several things to be addressed he went right to work job completed.. he kept me informed on his arrival time which is a plus, thank you Edgar Cynthia Edmonds

  • 5
    2018-12-03 18:10:25 - It was really nice meeting Edgar, he was friendly and courteous .. after explaining to him what need to be done he went right to work .. I would recommend Edgar for future jobs.. thank you Edgar,

  • 5
    2018-12-03 15:16:27 - So pleased that Scott could quickly fix my drain problem!

  • 5
    2018-12-03 11:50:38 - Thanks so much for coming on Sunday to get my busiest toilet back at work. I sure did appreciate it, you managed to quickly clean out my toilet and its running excellently now.. Many thanks, especially as Sunday plus we are closing in on Christmas.

  • 1
    2018-12-03 11:45:46 - Thanks. You need to be careful on requesting that a part should be replaced and providing a price quote for that part that is 1500% more than the actual price found on the internet. I understand 100% margin maybe 200% but 1500%? Not good.

  • 5
    2018-12-02 20:27:24 - I had a drain clogged with tenants moving in, so Chris came on a Sunday morning. He was friendly and very clean and neat. He got the clog cleared and I was happy to pay the Sunday rate to get it done ! thanks, great Job Chris ! MOB

  • 5
    2018-11-30 22:47:21 - Best service ever! I called in the very early morning hours, talk qith someone about my irrigation plumbing issue. As promised they followed up with a call at 7 am when their office opened, and their technician Victor came at 9:30am to check on the issue. The problem was quickly resolved and needed no major repair. Everyone was very helpful and professional! Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-11-30 13:26:36 - Your plumber, Erik, did a great job locating and repairing what turned out to be 2 pipe leaks in a wall. I was very impressed with his knowledge and ability. Keep up the good work!

  • 5
    2018-11-30 13:08:24 - Steven and Martin did a great job installing our water softener. They took the time to go through all details of how to properly use the system and am very happy with the results.

  • 5
    2018-11-30 10:51:16 - Steven and Marco were very informative and efficient. Will most likely decide on the installation of the water softener.

  • 5
    2018-11-29 14:54:13 - I called Bill Howe and got an appt 2 days later. Nicole on the phone was very polite. Rigoberto Barajas showed up right on time. He called 30 minutes to inform me he was on his way. He is such a nice gentleman, It has been raining and he wore booties on his shoes. He installed and replaced the things that I wanted fixed much faster than I expected. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Before he left the house he cleaned his work area and left everything sparkling clean. Thank You Bill Howe and his excellent employees. Dudley Rockwell ps another good thing about Bill Howe is that when you call someone answers the phone and does not put you on a msg machine. That is a big plus to me. *****

  • 5
    2018-11-29 10:14:57 - We had a furnace replaced last week by Bill Howe. The YORK furnace works great and is 15% more powerful than the previous RHEEM one that was erratic. The gentleman technician that oversaw the workers was very knowledgeable and informative. He was there at the beginning and for the testing of the unit to our complete satisfaction at the end of the installation. The workmen themselves were friendly and professional We are extremely happy with the results and expedited efficiency of the installation process and would recommend Bill Howe to anyone who would like similar treatment.

  • 5
    2018-11-29 08:52:34 - Excellent service. Called and arrived on time. Knew exactly what to do, fixed everything and took letthan an hour. Thank you.

  • 5
    2018-11-28 17:23:21 - So impressed with plumber sent by Bill Howe organization. Called 30 minutes before arriving. Analyzed problem effectively. Made all necessary corrections with detailed explanation along the way. Extremely polite, always wore booties over shoes, a delightful professional. Sue Herndon, neighbor of Howe’s

  • 5
    2018-11-28 10:49:13 - Eric always takes great care of us! He’s knowledgeable and makes me feel very confident in his work. Thanks again Eric!

  • 5
    2018-11-27 21:25:30 - Mark prepared a complete, accurate, and reasibly priced proposal for replacing our 23 year old furnace and air conditioner. Samuel, Carlos Sr and Carlos Jr installed the new equipment in a highly professional manner.. They were courtious and efficient.. We are pleased with our upgraded heating and air conditioning. .

  • 5
    2018-11-27 16:41:38 - Mark, who wrote the contract for a new furnace and air conditioner, highly knowledgeabe and helpful. Installation crew of Samuel, Carlos Sr and Carlos Jr was outstanding--hard working, courteous, and completely professional.

  • 5
    2018-11-27 16:34:25 - Matt, who wrote the contract for a new furnace and air conditioner. was knowledgeabe and thorough, The installation crew (Samuel, Carlos Sr,, Carlos Jr.) was exceptional.--polite, cheerful. and highly professional..

  • 5
    2018-11-27 13:40:21 - Thanks to Mike Lacey who helped us with a couple of plumbing projects at our house. Mike is a great guy, very pleasant/polite to work with, very calm and patient. If we need further help with plumbing projects, we will definitely ask for Mike. Bravo Zulu!

  • 5
    2018-11-27 09:35:36 - This is the 3rd time I’ve used Bill Howe and 1st time I’ve left a review. The service from Dennis was outstanding. He went above and beyond our expectations to fix our plumbing issue. Plumbers like Dennis are the reason I will come back to Bill Howe when I have any plumbing needs.

  • 5
    2018-11-26 11:18:16 - As usual, we were very pleased with the quality service. In the past our tech was Alex. This time we had Rigo. He was efficient and friendly. Always appreciate having you as our go to plumber b

  • 4
    2018-11-26 09:15:17 - My morning is now on an upswing I have used Bill Howe plumbing on many occasions and as today , always satisfied Trevor was here at the beginning of the wait window :) and did an excellent job . Very professional , courteous , pleasant and cleaned up when the job was complete Would highly recommend Bill Howe plumbing

  • 5
    2018-11-24 18:08:45 - Outstanding service from Roberto Martinez this evening. He was prompt, polite, had good long term suggestions and took care of the problem. Much appreciated and an excellent representative of your company.

  • 5
    2018-11-23 11:40:25 - Professional and very pleasant!

  • 5
    2018-11-21 15:12:53 - We contacted Bill Howe after our plumbing began leaking in the garage. Raul Miranda came out and quickly gave us an estimate which was very reasonable to repair the hot water slab leak.. We booked the job and Mr. Miranda came back to do the job. He was extraordinarily thorough in quickly identifying the hot water manifolds and the begin a copper repiping to bypass the leaking water line. It was amazing to see how quickly and professionally he completed everything. Mr. Miranda was simply impressive. We highly recommend Bill Howe and Mr. Miranda. They are the best.

  • 5
    2018-11-21 14:14:37 - My plumber Tony did a great job. He was punctual and very professional and isolated the problem very quickly.

  • 5
    2018-11-21 13:07:32 - DJ did great work installing all new fixtures, very clean and perfect work

  • 5
    2018-11-21 13:05:37 - Rick was awesome! Within minutes he diagnosed our plumbing problem and proposed a solution. Nothing could match his 24 years of experience, his professionalism and his efficiency. He fixed our problem just as he proposed. Our experience has convinced us to make BIll Howe our go to service provider for plumbing and HVAC needs.

  • 5
    2018-11-21 13:04:25 - Steven was very nice and professional and trustworthy. Thank You

  • 5
    2018-11-21 12:33:40 - I recently had a hot water heater leak that flooded my garage and involved removal and reconstruction of the drywall. The Bill Howe team came to the rescue!! Everyone I came in contact with during the project was fantastic! Special kudos to the plumber, Michael Hoover. He came to my house on a Sunday to stop the leak and install a temporary water heater. He just left my house today after installing a water pressure gauge and the new water heater. He did an awesome job! He was clearly very knowledgeable and I immediately trusted him. I would also like to thank Cain, Alex, Francisco, Julio and Amber and Luis -- all of whom were at my home at one time or another -- and were all punctual and professional. I won't hesitate to call Bill Howe again for any plumbing needs, and will be glad to refer Bill Howe to my friends. Thank you!!

  • 5
    2018-11-21 11:34:52 - Ken and Ken are both friendly and on top of the job. Overall, they did an outstanding job. Answered all my questions.

  • 5
    2018-11-21 10:49:36 - Technician arrived on time. Identified the drain issue promptly. Was very cognizant to be neat and cleaned up area when completed. Excellent service

  • 5
    2018-11-21 08:06:22 - Tony Millan did a wonderful job for us. He came the first time to unblock the main line and then we had him return to do the camera inspection of the line. He was able to cut out the offending roots that very same day which entailed having to go get the necessary equipment and return to our home. My husband and I were very pleased with his expertise and knowledge and his clear explanation of the equipment and the problem. and how to solve it. He inspired confidence - something that our previous 2 different plumbers did not! Thank you Tony and the Bill Howe company for being consument professionals!

  • 5
    2018-11-21 07:43:17 - Had a leak in my kitchen ceiling. Gabriel was very professional about finding the leak, explaining the cause and getting it fixed. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend Bill Howe.

  • 5
    2018-11-20 16:23:08 - I have used Bill Howe Plumbing for a number of years and have never been disappointed in the service received. That was true again on Monday morning when your man [whose name I have forgotten--shame on me] arrived to deal with my leaking toilet. He determined that a part needed to be replaced, obtained a new part, installed it and was pleasant throughout his time here. He even put up with my very friendly little dog who wanted to "help"! Thank you.

  • 5
    2018-11-20 10:54:57 - Tony was excellent. He persevered through our problem, made sure to resolve it, and never complained. We’re grateful.

  • 5
    2018-11-20 09:51:38 - We just got new flooring put down in the kitchen and we had to have Bill Howe’s gang come in to hook up the gas oven and water to the ice maker afterwards. The oven itself was rather tricky. However, Trevor (from Bill Howe) was fantastic. Not only was he a rather clever contortionist but he also was a very personable guy. We’ve stuck with Bill Howe mainly due to their incredible customer service - and service in general. Every single employee we’ve dealt with have been a pleasure to work with. Thanks Bill Howe, your doing it right!

  • 5
    2018-11-19 15:39:36 - I had a problem with my heating at our Condo,so I called a couple of A/C companies but I don’t think they were being honest.Then we called Bill Howe and they sent Chad,a very nice gentleman.He arrived on time and we had to go to the rooftop to check our unit.It was awhile before he could find it since none of them had numbers.He finally found it and it was a mess..we had to get it fixed and Chad said that he could get it done today.So we are very happy with The work performed and would recommend Biil Howe very highly.. Raymondchala

  • 4
    2018-11-19 10:22:34 - Prompt and professional service call.

  • 5
    2018-11-19 04:14:23 - I called for an estimate for new drains on the side of my house after having a slab leak that took 4 weeks to dry. John dug out the dirt from the drain and showed me how to run the hose down through the drain to clear it out. This helped take care of the immediate problem giving me time to explore the options.and recommendation given by John.He was calm and extremely helpful.I will call on this excellent plumber when I am ready to move forward with this plumbing project

  • 5
    2018-11-18 13:33:22 - Tony is a lifesaver! Our only toilet was clogged on a Sunday. He came to save the day not only within the quoted time, but early! Was here for maybe 10 minutes and the job was done! Excellent experience. Thanks Tony!

  • 5
    2018-11-18 10:53:30 - Had an emergency plumbing problem this Sunday morning. The plumber was here within an hour. Very Professional, so happy with the services that were provided. Thank you !!!!

  • 5
    2018-11-17 16:57:19 - What great customer service! I had an emergency with our main line that was flooding a bathroom - from the first phone contact to Tony coming out to solve the problem the Bill Howe staff was perfect! Can’t thank you guys enough! I will use Bill Howe for all our plumbing needs!

  • 5
    2018-11-17 10:16:39 - Trevor arrived earlier than the original time quote (office did call to confirm it was okay to arrive early) - he was able to diagnose and fix the issue without incident! Very knowledgeable and willing to educate me on what was going on and the plan to correct the problem! Friendly and efficient, water back on to the house, Very happy customer and will definitely ask for Trevor should I need a plumber to come to the house again! Thank you!!

  • 5
    2018-11-16 15:09:32 - Shaun was very professional and described the work as he proceeded. Thank you,

  • 5
    2018-11-16 14:45:30 - Raul did an awesome job!! We had a hot water slab leak. He was on time & fixed our problem in the time he said it would take. Bill Howe has the Best prices in town, when it comes to any plumbing job you need done. Don't waste your time call Bill Howe and ask for Raul to take care of you!!

  • 5
    2018-11-16 13:16:25 - Chris came to the house today, very nice and pleasant person to work with. Cleared our drain in no time, a true expert!! Thank you to Chris and all the folks at Bill Howe Plumbing/

  • 5
    2018-11-15 20:27:06 - Brandon was very professional

  • 5
    2018-11-15 18:01:31 - Today the Bill Howe team of Eddie, Bren, Carlos Jr., and Arron completed a 3 day install of our new furnace and AC system. They are all professional and experienced and it shows in their work. Each day Eddie or Bren explained what they were doing and why, and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. They are clean and meticulous in their work and care about their surroundings. Thank you gentleman for the excellent work, you make a great team ! OTIS SHEPARD JR / Home owner

  • 5
    2018-11-15 14:13:33 - I came home late last night to find my bathroom flooded for the third day in a row. One of your reps had been out the day before to cable the pipes under my sink, but unfortunately there was still blockage in the units above mine, causing my sink to overflow. I couldn't get ahold of my property management, so I called Bill Howe myself and demanded that someone come clean up the mess and fix it. Saul returned my call shortly after. I was frustrated and tired and probably not very nice to him on the phone. Regardless of my attitude, when he arrived, he was wonderful: professional and kind and actually rather charming considering what time it was and that he had also been on his way home when he took my call. He did what he could for me last night, then came back this morning to finish the job when he could get into the upstairs units. I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with Saul. He managed to turn an awful situation into a positive one. I would more than happily welcome him back into my home for any work I might need done in the future.

  • 5
    2018-11-14 08:15:23 - Once again, Bill Howe Plumbing came through with flying colors! My tenant had an issue with her shower, so I called Bill Howe Plumbing right away. They went over, assessed the problem, communicated with me, and fixed the issue. It couldn't have gone more smoothly! I can't say enough about Bill Howe Plumbing. I have been a customer for about 20 years. They are very competent, reliable and trustworthy. They are also extremely customer-friendly. I highly recommend them!

  • 5
    2018-11-13 16:39:43 - Luie was great. He wore booties! Yay! And he worked diligently til he had cleared my kitchen drain. He came on time and stayed til he had finished the job and done it well. We are very pleased.

  • 5
    2018-11-13 11:37:58 - Miguel and Adam were fantastic! When they looked at me and said, "We will not leave here until this is fixed," I was so relieved! I believed they really would not leave until my backed-up plumbing was actually fixed. And they fixed it! Very professional, friendly and thorough! Will definitely be calling them back the next time I need plumbing services.

  • 5
    2018-11-13 11:18:24 - I would like to let you know that I was very impressed with the professional service I received from all of your employees. I had a pipe leak which resulted in damage to my ceiling, walls, carpet and personal belongings in September. From your plumber Gustavo Valle, to your EMS tech Ricardo Diaz and his crew, Carlos Paredes who did a great job with the carpet cleaning and Nick Ortiz for the coordination. Thank you. I will highly recommend Bill Howe in the future.

  • 5
    2018-11-13 10:35:19 - Service was great. Company kept us informed on our scheduled time and the technician followed up with his time of arrival.

  • 5
    2018-11-12 18:16:29 - Extremely courteous and knowledgeable service; a pleasure to have in our home. We were always kept appraised of when to expect our service, with efforts made to work at a time convenient to us. Pricing options were provided so we could choose the budget best for us. These things inspire trust and are often hard to find these days, so we will definitely be calling again whenever we have any plumbing needs. Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-11-12 17:02:32 - Did great

  • 5
    2018-11-12 16:28:44 - The plumbers were professional and very helpful. I’ll call Bill Howe Plumbing for my future service needs.

  • 5
    2018-11-12 11:24:04 - Excellent Honest service

  • 5
    2018-11-11 15:36:05 - I had an emergency today as my water heater sprung a leak and had to be replaced as quickly as possible. I called your office and was very comforted when I was told a technician would be out within two hours to remove the deceased heater and replace it with a new one. Sure enough the technician arrived with the new heater and had it installed by 3:00pm. I have made Bill Howe my plumbing service for years and today's emergency is further proof why! Thank you!

  • 5
    2018-11-10 07:27:55 - Danny called twice before he arrived. He was efficient and diagnosed the problem quickly. He called me afterwards and told me all that he did. I live in Los angeles and I had to call for my elderly sick mother in chula vista. Even though she was complaining the entire time, he handled the situation well. Lots of patience that late at night. I'm glad my mom's caregiver was there as a go between so he could work. I will call bill howe again for sure. My mom has high blood pressure and lots of medical problems and she would have worked herself up into a heart attack for real. I'm glad that the staff, answering service and Danny understood that I wasn't just rushing them to get to her sooner. I was scared. So thank you for understanding.

  • 5
    2018-11-09 20:34:38 - We had the most wonderful experience with Bill Howe Plumbing. Starting with the initial phone call for their services. We were treated kindly, professionally and expediently. When the receptionist heard what our problem was, she got us seen that very afternoon. Then Michael called us to let us know he was on his way and how long it would take to get there. Michael was so efficient, considerate, professional and honest. He took care of our shower needs as quickly as possible but with the best care and service. Even when he knew he would have to come back the next day to finish the job, he made sure that he could get it done in the morning and assured us that the job would be done correctly and to last a long time. When other “companies” didn’t know what to do or wanted to charge us an enormous price, Michael and the Bill Howe company did the job and didn’t charge us an exorbitant price to do it. I can honestly say, whenever we need a plumber in the future, we will call Bill Howe and ask for Michael. He is the best!!! Thank you so very much!

  • 5
    2018-11-09 11:28:41 - The technician was prompt in arriving and discussed solutions to our problem including the use of a leak detector service in troubleshooting our main water line (over 500+ ft) from our house to the meter on our addressed street. He also repaired a faulty toilet valve when advised of this issue once at our home, the part stocked in his van, so no need to return later after acquiring it. He was polite, well spoken, clean uniform and shoes, time efficient and certainly will ask for him by name next time around. I asked a few questions about Bill Howe the company, and I could tell he truly enjoys working for them.....they are focused on treating their employees fairly and also interested in helping broaden their skills by paying for advanced training if desired. I think this is what you find in a family owned company who prides their reputation in the area they service!

  • 5
    2018-11-08 12:53:37 - I Love you all.

  • 5
    2018-11-08 05:28:35 - Christian did a super job replacing our garbage disposal. He called within the window given by the office staff, & was thorough in figuring out the problem & installing a new disposal. We used the online appointment system & the office staff was very efficient in responding the next day & setting up the appointment. Thank you.

  • 5
    2018-11-08 00:31:33 - Good day Mr. Howe, You have an Awsome Reconstuction team. They care about the work they do and it shows... We love the new look of our bathroom. Thank you to Luis, Amber, Edgar, Rejilio, and Gerardo! Up next...heating & Air! All the best, Otis

  • 5
    2018-11-07 19:39:31 - A great job. Happy with the results.

  • 5
    2018-11-06 17:46:11 - Outstanding Tech Rep.

  • 4
    2018-11-05 19:04:01 - Trevor gave me a bid on fixing an under slab leak and was also the one to come out and fix it.. Both he and the person that came out to assist him in re-routing my cold water kitchen line through the attic were always professional, courteous, and worked hard the entire day. I must say they were also very patient as I am one of those people who asks an enormous amount of questions. They answered everything I asked patiently which helped squelch my fear on whether I had made the right decision about choosing this particular repair.

  • 4
    2018-11-05 11:29:32 - Technician was on time, recommended Toro Drake toilet, which was installed promptly and neatly. Toilet was noisier than expected, tech came back next day, made some adjustments and it is quieter. We'll see how it goes. Service very good, product fair. Thanks.

  • 5
    2018-11-05 06:21:16 - Your plumber John did an excellent job it is rare to find such a personable competent professional thanks John

  • 5
    2018-11-04 12:18:54 - When we saw a black sludgy liquid coming out of our bathtub drain whenever we ran the kitchen sink disposal, we sensed something was wrong. Guess we need to call Bill Howe, mutttered my wife. Soon after, Chris showed up at our doorstep, and got to work. He was able to solve the problem and clear the line. He was very focused, professional and personable, and my wife fell in love with his accent. Anyway, we’ve always had good experiences with Bill Howe and won’t hesitate to use them again. Good service and reasonable prices

  • 5
    2018-11-04 08:19:40 - Great Service and results! I only use your business for the essential, Air, Heating, and Plumbing. Hands down better than the other companies I have tried in the past.

  • 4
    2018-11-03 08:56:31 - The service by Scott WAS EXCELLENT! He's very courteous and professional and he did the job RIGHT! He worked hard and got my drains running smoothly. He had to get on the roof to fix the problem and my THANKS to SCOTT!!!!!!!!!

  • 5
    2018-11-02 17:26:48 - Thank you for your prompt service call to repair our kitchen faucet. Appreciate it that you sent the same plumber who originally installed our faucet. Don is great! Send him anyti.e we need help please!

  • 5
    2018-11-02 17:23:51 - Thanks for the quick service to repair our kitchen faucet! Appreciate that you sent Don to repair the faucet, since he was the original installer. Don is great!