1.800.245.5469
Menu

What our customers are saying

Book Now
Book Now
07/14/20

Christian was amazing! He was polite, on time, and so professional. He was up front about all costs, and even gave us options to help us save money on our final invoice. He was clear about the leak, and effectively communicated how we was going to fix it. There was no surprises on our invoice or hidden fees. He was neat and very respectful about keeping our space clean and tidy. He wore his mask and shoe covers the whole time. I would definitely recommend Bill Howe for their services, because of Christian.

Nidah S
07/13/20

The service was quick and the technician was professional and did his job wonderfully. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you!

Bijan Nowroozian
07/12/20

Our sewer line backed up on a Sunday. Called the emergency number and Justin was at our house within an hour and snaked out the line with no trouble. It was a load off my mind and I appreciate the fast service!

Scott B
07/12/20

Would call anytime I have a plumbing issue, Justin was terrific.
Kitchen sink backed up right during prep for dinner, add to this late Sunday afternoon.
Felt like a horrible disaster, we called Bill Howe they said a tech would call that was available in our area. We are thinking midnight.
Justin rang within 20 minutes was heading back to office but said he’d be here here in 15.
Come to find out he u-turned back to our area just to get the job done.
He was neat, thorough and, super polite.
An excellent experience with a great human. Thank you , Justin

Rosemarie Davies
07/10/20

Arrived on time, asked questions about the problem , and explained what they needed to do. Resolved the drain problem quickly. Cleaned up everything very well. Friendly efficient service.

Ralph Petrozello
07/10/20

On 7/09/20 your(tech) Martin was on time for the appointment and review my water filtration problem. His knowledge of my problem and how to fix it was impressive. I was quoted a price, he then offered a 2 year plan available for services to prevent future repairs. I had a few options. His work was professional and neat. After completion he reviewed all the work done and made sure every thing functioned properly. Good man.

Lionel Hernandez
07/09/20

The plumber that came to help us was punctual, respectful of Covid restrictions. He was very polite and professional. Got the job done efficiently and in a timely manner.
His appearance was impeccably clean and well mannered.
I would definitely call them again if I had any other plumbing issues.

Aida Masliah
07/09/20

Dashawn provides above and beyond service! Great guy and took the time to explain the issue and how to correct it in the future. He showed up on time and worked efficiently. Many, many thanks Dashawn!

Jake
07/08/20

Troy Fletcher came to my rescue today, 7/8/20, and unclogged my kitchen sink. He came prepared with appropriate tools, so he wouldn’t have to go back to his van as the clock ticked away. He was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. In no time Troy unclogged the drain and we checked the sink in the unit below me.

THANK YOU, TROY AND BILL HOWE

S. SINGER
07/08/20

I have called on Bill Howe several times in the past few years, Today Don removed and replaced cold side riser for water heater to remove ice maker line. As always, the technician that was sent was prompt, polite and efficient.
Will recommend Bill Howe to anyone that needs plumbing work done. They really do “KNOW HOW”.

Walter S.
Load More

Write a Review

Who we are

Professional Techs & Largest Fleet in San Diego since 1980

Providing the highest quality services all the most affordable prices.

Learn More About Us