1.800.245.5469
Menu

What our customers are saying

Book Now
Book Now
06/01/20

Allan gave us excellent service. He was responsive and knowledgeable of the conditions in our nearly 100 year old house, he took the time to examine and repair our various plumbing issues. He was very courteous and always kept us informed of the status and reasons for his approach to his repairs.

Dwight

Allan
05/29/20

Allan was on time, made sure I knew what he was going to do and why, did it professionally and promptly, and left things cleaner than when he got here. I’ve used Bill Howe before, with the same great results. I highly recommend them.

Lewis Gee
05/28/20

Shane gave us excellent, efficient, and fast service!
Very impressed with his confidence and kind reaction to my concerns! Our sink was back in working order in no time! Thank you so very much!

Janine Volmer
05/28/20

Dan Denney’s work was excellent! Very happy with the job he did in fixing — actually fixing and not replacing — my bathroom sink faucets. Also, took care of replacing regulator. Thank you very much, Dan!

Kim
05/28/20

John was prompt, neat, quick, and kept us informed. The quality of the work looks good, much better than the existing plumbing in the house. (My grandfather was a plumber so I have some point of reference). We have used Bill Howe twice now (for a pinhole leak and then to install a pressure regulator), and we won’t hesitate to call them again.

Craig
05/27/20

Martin came to install an RO system that I purchased privately and he was AWESOME!!! He explained how it all worked and gave me all of my options. He installed everything perfectly and showed me how to use and maintain my system. He went above and beyond explaining how he set it up and how everything works. Martin is top notch and super friendly with exceptional customer service. I will be using him for all maintenance moving forward.

10 out of 10 rating!!!

Matt
05/25/20

Martin responded to my service call quickly. He presented himself professionally on the phone and on his service call. He is knowledgeable and efficient. He is a problem solver from the start and followed up the next day to make sure all was working well.
I have gone through 5 service companies and wasted my time and money until now. Thank you Martin. Good for Bill Howe Company for providing good support for professionals like Martin.

M Graham
05/23/20

2 – 3x return customer. M-F call center was terrific. Dispatched tech Travis Raynor rated 5 of 5 stars. Although BH contacted for a single job, the company was awarded 2 additional onsite jobs. Company Also rated 5 of 5 stars. I’ve found my go to plumbing Co. Will recommend to my neighborhood contacts. More routine maintenance plumbing work will be awarded to Bill Howe in the future. BH managers should be proud of their team there on a role.

Travis Traynor 5 of 5 stars.
05/23/20

John was very professional, friendly, did a good job, explained every step he was going to do. We are repeat customers.

Larry Klick
05/22/20

Michael from Bill Howe Plumbing came to to repair both a toilet, water shut off and faucet.
He called before he arrived to let us know when to expect him. Upon arrival he also checked our water pressure of the house and review the items needing repair. He was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable and was able to fix my plumbing issues to our complete satisfaction. I was very impressed with Michael and his skill set as well as cleanliness. It was also nice to have him wear a mask as well as foot coverings. Highly recommend you all.
Thank you very much.

Michael
Load More

Write a Review

Who we are

Professional Techs & Largest Fleet in San Diego since 1980

Providing the highest quality services all the most affordable prices.

Learn More About Us