fbpx 1.800.245.5469
Menu

What our customers are saying

Book Now
Book Now
01/26/20

Scott came out on time to checkout a problem with our secondary main drain line. He quickly found the problem and recommended a solution. He then snaked the drain until it was clear.

Scott is very knowledgeable about his trade, very courteous and seems to really enjoy what he does. He would be a valuable asset for any plumbing company, I’d hang onto him.

Kevin Grundy
01/24/20

Had 4 hoses and 2 angle stops changed out in Master BR bath. And toilet float in guest bath replaced

Saul called before he arrived and arrived when he said he would.
He promptly went to work. He explained what he intended to complete and was finished with all work within 65 minutes.
Saul was very polite and professional.

I have used Bill Howe in the past and will continue in the future.

Bill Campbell
01/23/20

Ignacio and Jesus did a great job cleaning our drains to unblock old cast iron pipes! But on top of that, they explained the issue clearly, were courteous in every interaction, clean, and kind!

Tasha
01/22/20

Steve replaced the filters in my home water system. He was pleasant, professional, and did an excellent job. I’m VERY happy with every step of this process. Thank you Steve and everyone at Bill Howe!

Lori
01/22/20

Javier worked on our plumbing issue (a seriously blocked toilet which I’d been working to unblock myself for 5 days), which was daunting, until the issue was successfully resolved ( a plastic hearing aid battery pack was jammed in the toilet and only found after Javier returned to his office, retrieved a micro camera, and sent it down in pursuit of the problem) Javier is such a fine, polite, conscientious young man, and a definite asset to your company….which, by the way, has worked on various issues in our home since we moved in in 1982. We have had nothing but great satisfaction in all our dealings with Bill Howe Plumbing, and would recommend their services to anyone.

MORLEE SCOTZIN
01/20/20

All I can say is WOW!

I just called a few hours ago in a desperate attempt to get my kitchen sink unclogged by the end of the day. I didn’t have high hopes because it’s a holiday, but I figured I could at least get an appointment set up. They said they could be here about 6pm and that they’d call if it would be sooner. Sure enough, they called and got here about quarter after 4. The guys were very nice and professional. They unclogged my sink, cleaned up after themselves, informed me of some preventative maintenance I could do to keep my pipes clean and they were out of here all in under an hour! I’ve never used Bill Howe before but thought I’d give them a try because they had 5 stars and great reviews. I thought for that I would probably be paying a pretty penny for using them. Wrong. For all of this the cost was $116.00. I am one very happy customer and will call them FIRST in the future!😊

Charise Lamperelli
01/17/20

We’ve used Bill Howe in the past so I called them when our water heater in our garage started leaking. Don and Abraham arrived in just a few hours after my call. They arrived on time and were professional. Don was excellent at explaining what he was doing. They took away our old water heater and stand. They cleaned the area before they left. A positive experience and I would definitely recommend!!!

Patricia K.
01/17/20

I would like to thank Don Bauer for the outstanding above and beyond service and skill that he provided to us at our hotel when we discovered a major leak that needed to be repaired immediately. Don made room for us in his schedule right away, advised us and fixed the problem to get our business up and running within 24 hours.

Don is a stellar representative for the company. It was a pleasure working with him and Bill Howe Plumbing.

Bill Howe is the only company we call for all of our plumbing needs.

Barbara Thompson
01/17/20

Nate was great! We had issues with our tankless heater brought three other Plumber’s couldn’t do it. Nate comes in Knew the problem exactly. Had to go out to buy a part. Back in a flash! Fixed both heaters in no time at all.
Fast,Knowledgeable,Efficient,Polite,Great service

‏ I highly recommend BILL HOWE!!

Bashar Ballo
01/15/20

OMG! Gabriel is the best! What a great professional he is. Thank you for your excellent service. Bill Howe Plumbing is truly The Best in San Diego !

Andrea Wagman-Christian
Load More

Write a Review

Who we are

Professional Techs & Largest Fleet in San Diego since 1980

Providing the highest quality services all the most affordable prices.

Learn More About Us