Menu

What our customers are saying

Book Now
Book Now
12/27/21

Happy Holidays & Happy New Year to the Bill Howe Family!!
The reason I’m writing this review is to personally thank Danny for being so outstanding and being a great representation of Bill Howe. My wife and I have had work done by Bill Howe in the past and that was a great experience, but this is not for that, I work in the Hospitality industry and finding someone that shines in every aspect and helps at any time has to be recognized indeed, this 2021 has been a very tough year for us, sadly enough about a month ago my wife got a flat tired and had no one to call for assistance, when she assumed she was not going to make it to work, a bill howe vehicle pulls over to give her a help in hand switching the tire, she felt horrible because she took time from his lunch break 😏, but his response was anyone would of done it for him and his family!! Thank you for having this young men in your family!

Jorge Lopez
12/27/21

Danny Moreno from Bill Howe assisted me to get back in route. I needed help with directions to the freeway. Danny went out of his way and gladly helped me. Thank you Danny and Bill Howe.

Andrew
12/27/21

While I was at the gas station I was having car problems and Danny M, a worker from Bill Howe came to help me out. I really appreciated it so much. I believe he was in his lunch break, but he said he had a sister and wouldn’t want her to also go through it so he helped me out. It’s something little, that really add my day!

Sally Gutierrez
12/23/21

Unfortunately we’ve been having ongoing leak issues at my home, and I’ve used Bill Howe for repair, replace, and remediation for all of our issues. They are always responsive, professional, and helpful, and I only use them for any plumbing needs since I found them earlier this year. Are they the cheapest? No, but are they the best, I think the answer is yes. Today I had Juan Lopez come out to make a repair, and he was beyond helpful, giving us good guidance on our “go forward” plan. I highly recommend Bill Howe Plumbing and Bill Howe Restoration

Cheryl A Pia
12/21/21

Danny Moreno was our primary contact for the restoration work needed due to a water heater leak. He was great to work with. Always on time, communicated thoroughly, very professional attitude. He clearly cares about his customers, and understands the value of finishing a job quickly and correctly.

Thank you. David S.

David S
12/13/21

First time meeting Danny was pleasant, he arrived smiling (felt it behind mask). Even wore his shoe covers before entering the door. His explanations of the processes were clear, easy to understand considering my zero know Howe 😄 of these things. Very professional but warm with his interactions. I told him your company is BLESSED to have him on board. Not done with the work yet, but I felt I should leave him a review to inform your company and the future clients that I am pleased to have been sent Danny and Raul. Thank you!
Ruby T.

Danny
10/26/21

Danny Moreno has been on my restoration team and is a pleasure to work with. He is on time and very professional . He even redistributed my power so my circuit breakers could stop shutting off. This team is great you will be happy to have them in your home!

Peggy Collins
09/20/21

I had the smallest of pinhole leaks on one of my fresh water pipes in a downstairs wall. As I’ve used Bill Howe in the past, I called them again. They had Gustavo come over to my house and had him do the repair work in approx. 30 mins. I want to thank Bill Howe and a special thanks to Gustavo for doing the job and being very courteous and professional through the whole time. Thank you to a very good Company,with good Customer relations. I will definately use your service the next time needed. Thanks!
Merrill J Grondin
Eastlake Woods

Merrill J Grondin
09/09/21

Danny Moreno did an excellent service and was a pleasure working with him. He was communicative, he helped me understand what is going on and was very timely. He was very professional who took the time to ensure I understood what is going on and the process of it all. I highly recommend him and his team. Thank you Danny!

BJ Filamor
09/07/21

Bill Howe Plumbing did an excellent job of explaining what was going to happen with my bathroom leak. The demo is done, everything is dry, and now I’m awaiting the reconstruction.
Danny Moreno was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you again!

Erin ORourke-Brady
Load More

Write a Review

Who we are

Professional Techs & Largest Fleet in San Diego since 1980

Providing the highest quality services all the most affordable prices.

Learn More About Us
X