1.800.245.5469
Menu

What our customers are saying

Book Now
Book Now
08/04/20

Our technician Martin was polite, patient, and honest. What sets him apart from other technicians who serviced my shop is his professionalism. He listened to my needs before making his recommendations on the best course to take. Unlike other independent workers that I called in, he actually spent time reviewing different solutions along with their pros and cons to assist me in making the right decision for my goal. There is zero complaint that I have about Martin’s communication and final product, and I would definitely recommend Bill Howe for their services because of Martin!

David Wu
06/19/20

Your plumber Martin did an awesome job installing new refrigerator line. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything. I would recommend him and your company to everyone

Michael Beecher
06/04/20

Outstanding experience from start to finish! Bill Howe plumbing lined my 70+ year-old cast iron sewer main. The technical team, led by Kevan and including Junior and Orlando, was professional, courteous, highly experienced, and knowledgeable. Kevan answered all of my many, many questions and even continued explaining the process in detail as they were wetting out and pulling the new liner. As they worked, they protected all adjacent surfaces and cleaned the worksite daily. Big shout-out to the team – they were great! Back at the office, Melissa was wonderful to work with and helped me schedule the pipe lining in coordination with related concrete work. Eric leads the pipe-lining division; he quickly responded to my initial inquiry and had a team onsite for an inspection within a couple days. He also stopped by the job site during the work. I highly recommend the Bill Howe Plumbing Pipe-lining Team! Thanks Guys!!

Tracy P.
04/28/20

Great job. JR, Manuel, and Mike did an excellent job. Thanks for the professionalism.

DeWain Rhoads
07/11/19

Thank you Bill Howe for the awesome way you handled the lining of my serwer pipe. Best of all, your price was very competitive, less than some companies. Eric went the extra mile to help me
meet City of El Cajon’s requirement and your workers were quiet and acted very professional. All my future plumbing needs will be handled by Bill Howe
Valerie Weise

Valerie Weise
06/12/19

I recently had my Main Sewer pipe lined. Every experience with All the Bill Howe staff was polite professional and willing to work with our time frame. The lining team was always punctual, polite and professional. They answered all my questions and cleaned up completely every day. I look froward to calling Bill Howe again for my next plumbing or air conditioner needs.

William Harris
12/26/18

We are very pleased with our newly lined external drain pipes and happy to say good bye to the worry of sewer back up into the house. Sean designed the repair which included locating a buried clean out and replacing a 90’ elbow with two 45’s. Jesus and Kevan then performed the lining work with great attention to detail, monitoring the extension of the lining via camera. We were impressed with the level of professionalism and integrity. It was a pleasure to work with the team including Melissa in administration.

Lisa
03/24/17

This time we had a major issue with our sewage line related to roots. Was terrible. But we called Billy Howe and Mike came and did an Incredible job. Not only he explained really well what was going on but he was careful and knowledgeable. I was so relief that not only we trust in BH team but we were lucky that was Mike coming to execute the service.

Cristina C. via Yelp
Load More

Write a Review

Who we are

Professional Techs & Largest Fleet in San Diego since 1980

Providing the highest quality services all the most affordable prices.

Learn More About Us