Menu

What our customers are saying

Book Now
Book Now
01/06/22

I signed up once again for the yearly, two time visit for A/C/H maintenance package. It’s a great deal with great savings! You just can’t go wrong with BILL HOWE SERVICE! I was fortunate to be served by CARLA, and she has always been helpful, friendly and proficient! THANK YOU BILL HOWE!!!

Toni Grant
12/14/21

I was just reading over some of the other five star reviews and I am not surprised. Bill Howe is a great company. We’ve had our furnace and AC worked on and also our plumbing with Bill Howe. We had an issue with our furnace this week and Emy called us to move our appointment up to the next day. Enoch came out and addressed the problem. He is a wonderful representative of Bill Howe. He is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Enoch and all the hard workers at Bill Howe. They respond quickly and are very reasonably priced.

Lisa H
12/14/21

Bill arrived on time, performed his assessment of our heating system and all with courtesy and respect.
Thanks!

James Carr
12/09/21

Enoch Klingbell your service technician was very personable, thorough and very knowledgeable. We will be asking for him when we call for our A/C service or have any additional issues.
Thanks to Enoch and your company..

Leonore & John Spafford
12/09/21

Jeremy was very professional and courteous. He arrived on time and explained what he will doing. Everything went smoothly. HIghly recommended.

Bob Mazeika

Robert G. Mazeika
11/29/21

You guys were good. You came the next day and were right in time. One of your chief competitors only had “in 2 weeks “ appointments, and they’re supposed to be big.

Matt
11/16/21

We’ve had Bill Howe servicing our HVAC and plumbing needs for almost 15 years now. I can’t remember there ever being a time when the technician assigned to our project wasn’t anything but friendly and efficient. Just today we had a service appointment to check on a concern we had for our HVAC system. Enoch arrived and was quick to thoroughly check the system and alleviate our concerns by effectively explaining the situation. I had some other questions that had to do with another part of the system and he was super helpful with feedback and insights. Enoch is yet another example of why we enjoy having Bill Howe work on our house.

Kelly
11/02/21

Thank you for the excellent customer service. Bill Smith, technician, did an outstanding job, very professional, and courteous. And will continue to request him in the future. He takes the time to explain the service and always a positive experience. I would highly recommend Bill Howe

Mary
10/27/21

Jeremy provided outstanding seasonal preventive maintenance on our furnace.

Gary Cowell
10/26/21

Bill Howe has been our go to company for years. We have not had a complaint, not one. This year, they put in a new HAVAC system, new bath tub and cleared drains. All responses exceeded our expectations for cost and service.

Jim
Load More

Write a Review

Who we are

Professional Techs & Largest Fleet in San Diego since 1980

Providing the highest quality services all the most affordable prices.

Learn More About Us
X