fbpx 1.800.245.5469
Menu

What our customers are saying

Book Now
Book Now
11/13/19

Owing a historic home is always an adventure. Our 1928 gas furnace was turned off for termite fumigation and because the crawl space is minimal we needed a professional to get it up and running. I called Bill Howe Plumbing and got an appointment that week. Dan and came out and bravely squeezed under the house. After inspecting the furnace, he determined that we had a small leak in one of the lines and needed to replace a valve. He put the valve on order. I got a call when the part was in and was able to schedule for the next day. Dan came back, replaced the valve, and got the furnace relit and functioning. We also needed a water line installed for our refrigerator. He was able to use an existing cold water line from our sink and plumb it under the house and across the kitchen to the refrigerator. His work was meticulous and careful, as it required drilling into the floor and under sink cabinet. I highly recommend Bill Howe Plumbing for their expert knowledge and professionalism!

Nell Gladson
11/11/19

Enoch did a great job and very professional. Would recommend him and Bill Howe.

Kathy
11/11/19

I rarely write reviews as so many are requested, although in this case I am happy to do so. Cory was very professional and enjoyable to work with. His assessment of the work to be done was accurate and was completed very competently. Having had my own business in the past, having an employee like Corey was very beneficial to the success of the business. Howe Plumbing is very fortunate to have him as an employee.

John McClure
11/06/19

Nick was excellent: on time, courteous, effective, and a good communicator. He gave us a thorough update on the status of our equipment and gave a few suggestions for steps we could take between maintenance visits by Bill Howe technicians. We are appreciative of this bi-yearly service for our HVAC system.

John
11/05/19

Alvin was here to check why my wall heater was not operating properly. He was so thorough and neat and found exactly where the problem was. Everything was put back together properly without a trace that he had worked in the area. The price was more than reasonable and I am one happy customer.
I would highly recommend Alvin and Bill Howe Plumbing for any heating issues.
Thanks Alvin. I will ask for you the next time I have a plumbing or heating problem!

Mary Young
10/31/19

Ken Redd cleaned and serviced our furnace today, and showed us a problem that no one else has ever noticed, even when the new furnace was installed about 7 years ago. The drain opens into our side yard, and was covered heavily with soil and mulch. My husband has lived here for 40 years, and never knew that drain was there! High praise to Ken… we’ll dig out that drainage area, fill it in with stone, and avoid problems in the future!

John and Kate Tilton
10/20/19

About a year ago, we had Bill Howe come out and install our new air-conditioner and heater. A couple weeks ago, they contacted me to make an appointment for their free annual inspection. Every step of the way from our initial appointment up until right now, we are more than pleased and satisfied with their punctuality, efficiency, knowledge and professionalism. Why, Bill Howe even went way above and beyond for us in making good a most unfortunate, unjustified, costly, and unforeseen problem, which was not their fault or mine but was caused by a third party to our shock and chagrin. I’ll never forget that and be forever grateful to the Bill Howe business. We have had this company come out again for a couple of minor plumbing jobs and plan to keep them for all our plumbing and heating needs from here on out.
Were there 6 stars to give, that would be my rating for Bill Howe. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them.
Sally Navarro

SALLY NAVARRO
10/14/19

Victor, Andres and Thomas were great. Any issue was “no problem”. They were personable, professional and very competent. We are now, and were before, Bill Howe customers. If you need plumbing, AC or heating installation or service, Bill Howe should be your first choice!!

Jill Cavenee
10/10/19

Mr. Enoch Klingbeil performed a thorough inspection of my furnace / heating unit and patiently answered all my questions about the heating exchange, drain lines, and the age of the unit. Although a replacement wasn’t what I was initially anticipating, Enoch communicated his safety concerns and pointed out the vulnerable portions of the furnace with kindness and care. Enoch also provided an estimate for installing air conditioning and sat down with me to explain every aspect of the project. Thank you, Enoch, for your professional care and expertise!

Karen Lee
10/09/19

I don’t often write online reviews but my experience with the replacement of my water heater was exceptional. Within 24 hours after calling, I had a new heater installed and ready to go. The technician, Danny Denney, was personable and knowledgeable, making it easy for me to ask questions. This is very important to me.
At no time did I feel like I was pressured. He presented the facts and allowed me to make my own decision. He seems truly committed to his profession and is an asset to your company. I certainly will consider your company when needing services in the future.

Lyn W
Load More

Write a Review

Who we are

Professional Techs & Largest Fleet in San Diego since 1980

Providing the highest quality services all the most affordable prices.

Learn More About Us