fbpx 1.800.245.5469
Menu

What our customers are saying

Book Now
Book Now
01/14/20

From my first call, appointment and conversation not only with the office but Alvin, this was an excellent experience. I’m taking the time to write a review because it was the best experience I’ve had relating to any type of service.
Professionalism, timely, efficient and workmanship was second to none!
Thank You!

Bill
12/27/19

It’s the holiday season and we are expecting lots of family from out of town and of course our 30 year old heater stopped working. At 7:00am I started calling Every plumbing and heating company in the San Diego area and Chula Vista area and no one answered… Until I called Bill Howe!! They Answered right away, they were courteous and they sent someone out right away given my situation of family coming in from out of town. All of the staff at Bill Howe are courteous, knowledgeable and fast. I am more than pleased with their work and the equipment they installed I am now the proud owner of a brand new heater and AC unit. I will definitely recommend them for the future as a matter fact I’m having them come out pretty soon to check out my water heater. So glad I went with this company.

Lidia
12/25/19

Semi-handicapped, almost 80, never used my condo heating since I moved in 5 years ago! Scared to turn on any thermostats …
Enoch came December 23, checked all the grills, cleaned the accumulated dust and turned on the thermostats and VOILA heat!
I know I probably should have done that myself but Enoch was kind, professional, and very reassuring. I really appreciated that. He’d get 10 stars if you’d change your star rating!
I totally have the greatest respect for Bill Howe and all their plumbers (two Toto toilet installs) and all their electricians!
Superb company! Thank you, thank you Enoch!

Judy Moore
12/11/19

Truly 5 stars. Mike, Joseph, and Bern did an outstanding job in a very timely manner to fix a major install problem from another company.

My BIG mistake was not going with Bill Howe in the first place!

Great team!!

Greg Shelton
12/03/19

Alvin was friendly and knowledgeable in assessing what was wrong with our furnace. He showed me the pictures of the problem and quickly provided options for fixing it. Since we had just moved into our house, our Home Warranty covered the costs of the furnace. Thank you Alvin for pointing that out! We’ve used Bill Howe in the past and will definitely use you guys again when an issue arises.

Thank you!

Matt Matthias
11/24/19

I truly appreciated the excellent service I received. My technician came for a routine service check and he was extremely friendly and professional (my cats loved him too!). I was thankful that he also recommended an upgrade of my filter to help me purify the air in my home and the carbon monoxide monitors. I felt he was concerned for my safety and wellbeing in addition to the regular service check. Will definitely continue using Bill Howe! Keep up the great work!

Nicole Goedhart
11/13/19

Owing a historic home is always an adventure. Our 1928 gas furnace was turned off for termite fumigation and because the crawl space is minimal we needed a professional to get it up and running. I called Bill Howe Plumbing and got an appointment that week. Dan and came out and bravely squeezed under the house. After inspecting the furnace, he determined that we had a small leak in one of the lines and needed to replace a valve. He put the valve on order. I got a call when the part was in and was able to schedule for the next day. Dan came back, replaced the valve, and got the furnace relit and functioning. We also needed a water line installed for our refrigerator. He was able to use an existing cold water line from our sink and plumb it under the house and across the kitchen to the refrigerator. His work was meticulous and careful, as it required drilling into the floor and under sink cabinet. I highly recommend Bill Howe Plumbing for their expert knowledge and professionalism!

Nell Gladson
11/11/19

Enoch did a great job and very professional. Would recommend him and Bill Howe.

Kathy
11/11/19

I rarely write reviews as so many are requested, although in this case I am happy to do so. Cory was very professional and enjoyable to work with. His assessment of the work to be done was accurate and was completed very competently. Having had my own business in the past, having an employee like Corey was very beneficial to the success of the business. Howe Plumbing is very fortunate to have him as an employee.

John McClure
11/06/19

Nick was excellent: on time, courteous, effective, and a good communicator. He gave us a thorough update on the status of our equipment and gave a few suggestions for steps we could take between maintenance visits by Bill Howe technicians. We are appreciative of this bi-yearly service for our HVAC system.

John
Load More

Write a Review

Who we are

Professional Techs & Largest Fleet in San Diego since 1980

Providing the highest quality services all the most affordable prices.

Learn More About Us