Menu

What our customers are saying

Book Now
Book Now
09/14/21

Ken Redd has been taking care of my heating and air conditioning units for over 15 years, from before he joined the Bill Howe team.
From the first time he came to my home I trusted him, and from then on I always asked for Ken, when I scheduled an appointment.
When he joined Bill Howe, he sent me an email. I immediately called and made an appointment. He has never recommended anything that didn’t need to be done. If something does need to be done, he explains it clearly, gives me an accurate estimate and proceeds to do the work on the spot. Ken is absolutely the best. I trust him completely, and will always request him when I call for an appointment. Thank you Bill Howe, and Ken Redd!

Alan Benaroya
09/04/21

I was most satisfied with the service received from Enoch. He is very knowledgeable regarding heating and air conditioning, was really professional, pleasant and quickly had our system back up and running. He took the time to answer all my questions and review tips for operating the system to get the best results from our air conditioning needs. He didn’t make me feel he was in a rush, rather his complete concentration was on my system and getting us “back in business” as quickly as possible. So appreciated. Thank you Enoch

E Edwards
08/23/21

Excellent service! Enoch, was a professional, polite and knowledgeable technician. Explained all the concerns with the unit and provided several estimate option for me. 5 stars for customer service. Thank you so much!

Carmen
08/18/21
Nick
08/13/21

Nik came to service our A/C (not installed by Bill Howe) and he was extremely courteous, professional and knew what he was doing. He wore a mask, did not leave any mess, informed us what exactly he was going to do work on and where we needed additional services. He also explained why he was doing the particular work and never said we “absolutely needed” some. He gave us options and understood our budget. We will definitely call Bill Howe back for routine maintenance and a leak inspection, particularly requesting Nik.

Ana K.
08/13/21

I scheduled annual maintenance today for my mini split system. Enoch called ahead with a time of arrival. He did all the work carefully and made sure everything was working before he left. Recommended! Many Thanks!

Charles
08/09/21

Ken Redd is the best technician I have ever worked with — superb service — honest, smart, efficient. You are lucky to have him working for Bill Howe.
Thank you!

Neil Senturia
08/07/21

Fast, efficient, and very friendly. Danny was on top of it. Thanks for the quick response on a Saturday morning!

Steve
07/30/21

Joe, Riley, Mike, and Nick were absolutely fantastic. Not only are they so knowledgeable about their field of expertise, their level of expertise promotes total confidence, they have a fantastic sense of humor. They are such hard chargers. They needed a particular part which Nick was able to bring it to them in a heartbeat. I was so impressed with all of them. I am so glad i contacted Bill Howe. Yes, Bill knows how! Every one of that group rates more than 5 stars!

Sandy Sato
07/28/21

We thank Danny Roberts for completing the yearly checkup on our air conditiong unit this morning. He used prior experience and a thorough understanding of the system to ensure that our house stays cool for yet another year. He answered all of my questions and explained all of the work he performed. Technicians such as Mr. Roberts confirm that I made a good choice in buying my air conditioner/heater from Bill Howe!

Chris Watts
Load More

Write a Review

Who we are

Professional Techs & Largest Fleet in San Diego since 1980

Providing the highest quality services all the most affordable prices.

Learn More About Us
X